Thursday, 27 October 2016 »  Login
I am at

Sowrya Consultancy

Sowrya Consultancy is listed in Foreign Education Consultants. The average user rating and a snapshot of Sowrya Consultancy follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
There are no events at Sowrya Consultancy scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 46 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
Value For Money
Shalini Chowdary on 5th Oct 2016, 1:36pm | Permalink
I glad to inform, i got visa in US with help of sowrya professional counsellors. They give good support and guide me to get my visa successful. Finally thankful to sowrya’s team.
sowajanya on 29th Sep 2016, 4:49pm | Permalink
nice consultancy..
Renukha Abbari on 28th Sep 2016, 3:36pm | Permalink
My Visa Process is Successfully Completed. Thank You Sowrya Consultancy.
Devyaa Chinta on 27th Sep 2016, 4:34pm | Permalink
I thank for the support and guidance. Luckily I`ve found Sowrya Consultancy which guided me and helped me complete everything required for Masters in Australia. So thankful to sowrya team.
naresh on 8th Sep 2016, 12:06pm | Permalink
I am a student of sowrya consultancy and I am glad to say thanks to everyone. I did my IELTS and GRE in sowrya and also got a better score with the help of faculty who taught me.
rohan on 7th Sep 2016, 6:15pm | Permalink
Overall it’s a nice experience for me . i am very glad to be a part of you sowrya . you gave me an excellent education for my higher studies.tq sowrya
shreya on 7th Sep 2016, 12:44pm | Permalink
very nice
Radha Devi on 19th Aug 2016, 3:17pm | Permalink
"This experience has changed my life for the better. I have a new perspective on things ". Thank you for Sowrya.
pooja on 17th Aug 2016, 4:24pm | Permalink
I have joined SOWRYA Institute for GRE coaching which is one of the best coaching institute to join. The faculty here are more helpfull and the material provided by them is very nice. With the help of faculty I scored good marks in GRE. You can use institute library, Lab to mould your skills. Finally it is the best destination for your way to GRE coaching. I advice you to join this academy without any hesitation. Thank you all.
Vimala Bandi on 17th Aug 2016, 4:16pm | Permalink
Excellent Counselling. I am very thankful to Sowrya Consultancy for helping me throughout of the process special thank's to Sowrya Team.
rohith on 17th Aug 2016, 3:52pm | Permalink
I feel relished for choosing Sowrya consultancy. Discovering this company is important turn of event in my life. I am honoured to recommend sowrya consultancy since it is fair, hardworking, responsible and reliable firm.
Their team has perfect set of knowledge and information about Canada permanent residency process. They have taken my case forward glitch free, positively and smoothly. I am not going to choose any names but their entire team, for thanking.
bharath on 17th Aug 2016, 2:30pm | Permalink
I'm bharath who wished to study for GRE but had no proper Quant or Verbal skills unless i joined sowrya consultancy pvt lmtd, jntu. The faculty her is so experience and coordinating that it helped me overcome my weaknesses and develop my academic skills.Hence,with visu training i scored a desirable score of 150 in verbal and a 157 in Quants with a total of 307.
It is absolutely worth joining sowrya from my experience.And i highly recommend you and your friends to join sowrya.
geetha on 17th Aug 2016, 2:24pm | Permalink
I have selected sowrya consultancy for my permanent residency visa for Canada. I really appreciate customer service and professionalism standard that sowrya consultancy offers. They have been really helpful, assisting me to complete all the formalities in time to get the Visa. My visa consultant was very polite, she provided extraordinary support for preparation of documents. It is our personal opinion that she treats her client far better than a Doctor treat his/her patient. Considering her prompt and constant follow-up, I wish her success and growth in her life. Her point to point guidance made our way very easy to prepare our file for submission. I personally see this process very complex, but the sowrya consultancy made this a cup of tea. I strongly recommend sowrya consultancy for any type of Canada Visa Work.
kalpana on 17th Aug 2016, 12:04pm | Permalink
Hi This is kalpana ,I have joined sowrya for gre and ielts coaching and got 307 in gre and 7.5 in ielts.The faculty was highly experienced and they gave me many tips,tricks and suggestions to secure very good marks.I recommend the students to aspire for sowrya to brighten your future in abroad.
madhuri on 17th Aug 2016, 11:52am | Permalink
The sowrya has played a vital role in my admission procedures. They have given me the advise regarding every aspect right from which university I should apply to how should I talk during my visa interview. I am so happy with their services that this is the second time that I am using their services. Thanks to sowrya.
1 - 15 OF 46 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Sowrya Consultancy!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

327/2, Andhra Bank Lane, Beside Naryana Mahila College, S R Nagar
4th Floor, Babukhan Mall, Somajiguda Circle, Opp Kala Niketan, Somajiguda
No. 3-6-475/3/A, 1st Floor, Kalpariksha Complex, Above HDFC Bank, Himayatnagar (2.2km)
Kubera Towers, Shop No. 209, 2nd Floor, YMCA Road, Narayanguda (2.4km)
G-9b Jade Arcade, Paradise Circle, 126, M G Road (5.3km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
abt sowrya consultancy in sr nagar
sourya consaltent sr nager
sowrya consultancy in himayathnagar
reviews on sowrya consultancy hyderabad
urekha consultancy in sr.nagar
Follow on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.