Thursday, 2 October 2014 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Sowrya Consultants (Assistance To UK, USA, Ireland, Singapore, Aus)

Sowrya Consultants (Assistance To UK, USA, Ireland, Singapore, Aus) is listed in Foreign Education Consultants. The average user rating and a snapshot of Sowrya Consultants (Assistance To UK, USA, Ireland, Singapore, Aus) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Sowrya Consultants (Assistance To UK, USA, Ireland, Singapore, Aus) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 26 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
sivakrishna on 19th Apr 2014, 10:01am | Permalink
im interested to do job in singapore shipyard..as mechanical worker
Maharshi Emberi on 22nd Jan 2014, 12:24am | Permalink
i am looking for job in it admin side in singapore ....my email: maharshi.emberi@gmail.com...
Mob:9652585960
Vasu on 28th Dec 2013, 6:26pm | Permalink
Hi, I am vasu. I have 2 years of experience as a Software Engg on .NET technology. I am looking for Sr. Software Engg position in the overseas. Please do contact me at 4u.vasu007@gmail.com
ramureddy on 28th Dec 2013, 5:33pm | Permalink
hi i am looking for Pharmaceutical jobs in Singapore , i had 2 and above years experience. call or mail me
9494719181
ankapurramu@gmail.com
A.pradeep kumar on 12th Oct 2013, 6:08pm | Permalink
HI i am pradeepkumar i have an exp around 1year in fabrication and erection in 800MW boiler at nellore i am intrested to go singapore for job call me _9963616462
manisha reddy on 9th Sep 2013, 8:40pm | Permalink
Hi sir,i do have 2odd yrs of experience in designing(mechanical)..am interested to find job in singapore..if u have any openings over there pls do inform me sir..thank you
M.Sasi Sankar on 28th Aug 2013, 1:41pm | Permalink
I am very much interested to work in singapore. I am basically a mechanical engineer I want to do job in quality control side.If you have any openings please send me to my mail sasimuppavarapu@gmail.com
vinod on 13th Aug 2013, 10:29am
Post deleted.
Rajasekhar on 6th Aug 2013, 10:05am | Permalink
i am looking for job in it admin side in singapore ....my
email:rajasekhar.mgr@gmail.com...mob:9581978100
Shaik . Ahammad Hussain on 31st Jul 2013, 1:39pm | Permalink
Hai Sir I had Completed My B.Tech In mechanical Engineering in 2012 . I wish 2 work In singapore As a Mechanical engineer Either as Design engineer Or Quality Control Engineer. I had 1 Year Experience As an Autucad Designer ......Refer It And Reply Back it Soon ..Thank u
Rajyalaxmi on 16th Jul 2013, 5:48pm | Permalink
i am looking for position in S'PUR based on clinical research. my mail id rajyalaxmirj@gmail.com
satish on 3rd Jul 2013, 12:17pm | Permalink
sir ,i got 2+ exp in .net im looking for a job in Singapore
my email id is satishcodes@gmail.com
Krishna Tadiboyina on 3rd Jun 2013, 11:10pm | Permalink
i have got 3 years experience in pharma and healthcare,iam looking forward to work in singapore is there any chance to get work permit as i have done my master's in UK.
sivakrishna on 16th Apr 2013, 8:21pm | Permalink
Hi,
My name is sivakrishna B.I have 3yrs Exp in Pharma and Health care Industry.I would like to work in singapore.So if there any vacancies plz let me know.My Mail Id is sivakrishnabatchu.13@gmail.com
sivakrishnabatchu.13 on 16th Apr 2013, 8:22pm | Permalink
My Mob No. is9177239779
shaik.karimulla on 16th Apr 2013, 11:40am | Permalink
i am a doctor,i am looking to work in singapore or malaysia,if you find any job for doctors let me know,my phone number is 7386912564
1 - 15 OF 26 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Sowrya Consultants (Assistance To UK, USA, Ireland, Singapore, Aus)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
4th Floor, Babukhan Mall, Somajiguda Circle, Opp Kala Niketan, Somajiguda
No. 3-6-475/3/A, 1st Floor, Kalpariksha Complex, Above HDFC Bank, Himayatnagar (2.2km)
Kubera Towers, Shop No. 209, 2nd Floor, YMCA Road, Narayanguda (2.4km)
G-9b Jade Arcade, Paradise Circle, 126, M G Road (5.3km)
203, H No. 16-11-512, Viswapriya Nivas, Beside Footover Bridge, Opp Zoom Technology Lane, Dilsukhnagar (6.7km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
singapoor jobs it .net cunsultency hyderabad
singapore job placement agencies in hyderabad
singapore pharma jobs consultents in hyderabad
Uk pharma jobs consultencys in hyderabad
pharma qa work permit in abroad consultants in hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.