Wednesday, 18 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Sreenidhi Institute Of Science & Technology

Sreenidhi Institute Of Science & Technology is listed in Colleges. The average user rating and a snapshot of Sreenidhi Institute Of Science & Technology follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Sreenidhi Institute Of Science & Technology scheduled currently.
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
kalpana on 18th May 2015, 2:05pm | Permalink
my rank is 20000 to 25000 do i get seat in computer sciences.iam an OC candidate
gopal on 15th Jan 2014, 5:04pm | Permalink
This management is worse and even senior faculty fed up for not paying salaries in time and left institute from last summer in large number...management is only making business with huge looting in form of management quota from poor people.....abandon this college....it doesn't have any future......
shailaja on 7th Jun 2013, 12:13pm | Permalink
Is der any management seats provided for biotechnology..? plz let me kw abt dis..!
gopal on 15th Jan 2014, 5:00pm | Permalink
yes...but i think abundant seats left in convenor quota....so you could easily get into normal category for Biotech in sreenidhi....
tejaswi on 28th Jun 2012, 8:22pm | Permalink
sir, i got 96.8% in ipe and 98.1% in groups. can i get seat in your college
bhargav shastry on 28th Aug 2012, 1:16pm | Permalink
wats ur local status and caste and wats ur rank tejaswi??
saketh on 25th Aug 2012, 10:50am | Permalink
teju u defeneatly will get seat in that college , i have fullll confidence on u ,
nv sadinchagalav teju nv sadinchagalav!!
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Sreenidhi Institute Of Science & Technology!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Old Bombay Road, Gachibowli (10.1km)
18 Kms from Uppal On The Warangal Highway, Aushapur Village, Ghatkesar Mandal
Vishnupur, Narsapur, Medak District
Situated 43 kms From Hyderabad, Dundigal
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
management seats in sree nidhi
sree nidhi ghatkesar college timings
yamnampet srinidhi science institute of science and technolgy collage full addres
sreenidhi institute of science and Technology yamnampet roup map
b category seats srinidhi notification 2016 -17
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.