Thursday, 25 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
Consultancies » Sri Devisri
I am at

Sri Devisri

Sri Devisri is listed in Placement Agencies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Sri Devisri follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
6 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT SRI DEVISRI
There are no events at Sri Devisri scheduled currently.
SRI DEVISRI USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 195 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
6 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
naveen on 15th Apr 2017, 1:13am | Permalink
DEVISHREE DIVYA JYOTHISYALAYA

Please feel free to write to us.
GET IN TOUCH

Email: devishreeguruji@gmail.com
archaryabhuvan@gmail.com
Phone: 080-60006333
Address:731,26th Main 1st Sector, 11th B-Cross,Behind Krishna Sagar Hotel, HSR Layout, Bangalore-560102, India
DM me on Twitter: Devishree..if any problems is there share with me ill give u a suggestion my num is 8341837756 this number will connect only whatsapp not frcals
alijain120117 on 10th Mar 2017, 12:13pm | Permalink
Nice post. To check [url=http://whatsappquotesstatus.net/sad-whatsapp-status/]whatsapp status[/url] here click on the link
T.Sayamma on 12th Feb 2017, 6:35pm | Permalink
namaste guriji garu me padalaku sethakoti vandanalu naperu sayamma, meetho matladalani enno nelaluga
ma family mothom edurustundi kani phn kalavadam ledu dayachesi mitho matlade avakasem ivvandi my num's 9542865813,7036018498,9441844577,7569441980
naveen on 13th Feb 2017, 5:30pm | Permalink
naveen on 7th Jan 2015, 10:24am | Permalink
DEVISHREE DIVYA JYOTHISYALAYA

Please feel free to write to us.
GET IN TOUCH

Email: devishreeguruji@gmail.com
archaryabhuvan@gmail.com
Phone: 080-60006333
Address:731,26th Main 1st Sector, 11th B-Cross,Behind Krishna Sagar Hotel, HSR Layout, Bangalore-560102, India
DM me on Twitter: Devishree..if any problems is there share with me ill give u a suggestion my num 8341837756
0
D. Rajyalakshmi on 24th Jan 2017, 11:41am | Permalink
I follow the yogashemam of guruji, I am in problems, please reply me how to contact guruji through letter ✉, I already wrote letter but they said contact hyd zee telugu channel.
శ్రీదుర్గ on 5th Nov 2016, 12:51pm | Permalink
గురువుగారికి నమస్కారములు
నేను నా గురించి పర్సనల్ గా తెలుసుకోవాలని అనుకుంటున్నాను.దయచేసి మీ పర్సనల్ నెంబర్ తెలుపగలరు.
నా నెంబర్ 9573161775
M.durga on 5th Oct 2016, 2:18pm | Permalink
Namasthe guruji garu mee paadhalaku vandhanaalu na peru durga ma paapa peru bhashitha (9th mnth) kani last tym urellinappudu oka swami sai bhashitha ani name pettamannaru bhashitha ithe pblms ani so plssss guru garu name em pedithe baguntundi meeru cheppandi life kada decision thiskolekapotunnam actually bha meeda name pettamannaru anduke bhashitha ani pettamu kani ippudu vere swami sai add cheyamantunnaru so pls call me nd my n
o:9573298219
sirisha on 30th Sep 2016, 1:55pm | Permalink
Nice Ayana cheppine cheste bagane untadi
padma on 23rd Aug 2016, 12:56pm | Permalink
Guruji mamu chala problem lo unnamu mamu amechadham anna chayanevatledhu ma atthagaru mammagaru adhukutunaru pls guruji maku problem solve iyyatatu chudadhe pls kudhe me numder evvar guru ga pls mamu cal chasthamu
engala.padu on 23rd Aug 2016, 12:58pm | Permalink
guruji ma number 7386360803, 9701275646. mamu cal gurnch vetchasthamu
Jyothi on 6th Aug 2016, 6:59pm | Permalink
Guruji ,we are facing lot of problems since few months in family.Plzzzzz contact us: 9177566019. Awaiting for your response.plzzzzzzzz.
Narendra on 8th Jul 2016, 1:58am | Permalink
Guruji ki padabi vandanalu.maku chala problems unaye amma ku eematram aasaledu eee alochanala valla amma ku headache eematram thagatam ledu maa father kavalani amma nu cheli ni baga problems create chesthunadu ma samasyaku koncham dhari chupandi me program ki prathiroju 5tims sms chesthuna ayena call kalavatam ledu pleasee give me ur appointment my number 9948224517
Sekhar on 29th Apr 2016, 7:08am | Permalink
Swami Namaskaram naku ma thammude kosam telusu kovale ane unde vadu chala chala ebbande peda tunnadu ma ma penni,babai valla ne vade kosam telusu kovale ane msg chesanu swami contact no:7842323406
p rajesh on 25th Apr 2016, 2:53pm | Permalink
Guruji garu namaskaram andi na Peru Rajesh ,nenu odisha nunchi message pedutuna,naku marriage set avatledu problem ga undi andi please call me once,i need your help guruji pleasee....my no.08763941871, 09437825805 ,8489513688...Please once call cheyyandi guruji Namaste.
Vidya on 13th Apr 2016, 4:52pm | Permalink
Namasthe guruji mimalini kalavali nen Bangalore whitefield lo untunna guruji ma amma gari gurinchi adagali please send details to this num guru ji 9480320458
Gude.Venkata suresh babu on 1st Apr 2016, 11:06am | Permalink
7702270691 Swami ji me contact no kavali please
Latha on 29th Mar 2016, 11:39am | Permalink
Namaste guruji, can we contant you to any num.?how can we communicate you in zee Telugu omkaram program.
1 - 15 OF 195 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Sri Devisri!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
6-3-1086/2, R B Road, Somajiguda
2nd Floor, Emerald House, S D Road
B-5, 2, Chandula Bela Colony, Shah Ali Banda
Lifestyle Building, Begumpet
52, Phase 1, Kamalapuri Colony
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Om karam phone num
omkaram sri devisri guruji.com
Appulu tiradaniki margam
Devi sri prasad omkaram appointment
zee telugu omkaram guruji appointment in hyderabad telangana
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.