Thursday, 30 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Temples » Sri Karmanghat Hanuman Temple
I am at

Sri Karmanghat Hanuman Temple

Sri Karmanghat Hanuman Temple is listed in Temples. The average user rating and a snapshot of Sri Karmanghat Hanuman Temple follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Temples
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    2-1-45, Karmanghat, Hyderabad - 500660
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2407-3141
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT SRI KARMANGHAT HANUMAN TEMPLE
There are no events at Sri Karmanghat Hanuman Temple scheduled currently.
SRI KARMANGHAT HANUMAN TEMPLE USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Ambience
Cleanliness
Serenity
10.0
10.0
10.0
Aparna on 8th Aug 2015, 1:16pm | Permalink
Hi..., i want to know dat in this temple on what days horoscope will be available. I had listened dat a pujari will be saying horoscope
M.SANKAR SASTRY on 25th Aug 2014, 7:29pm | Permalink
Reaching Karmanghat Hanuman temple: The Karmanghat Hanuman Temple is located on Sagar ring road towards Chandrayanagutta in Hyderabad. It is at a distance of 12 kms from Mahatma Gandhi bus terminal of Hyderabad and 24 kms from Secundrabad railway junction. APSRTC runs several city suburban buses from Secundrabad (Bus numbers - 290, 90, and 279) and MGBS (72L) to reach LB Nagar ring road. From LB Nagar ring road the temple can be easily reached by autos and taxis.
Rama Krishna.T on 25th Feb 2009, 10:41pm | Permalink
My name is T.Rama Krishna, im from karmanghat. Karmanghat hanuman temple is very powerfull. All of my wishes come true by visiting and praying to the god. I request all the people in AP and India to visit this place. It is built in 1143 AD and i use this number most frequently. It is developing day by day. you can also celebrate with your family members once if you visit this place. we can also visit other temple like shivalayam, ramalayam, vinayaka temple, sarasvathi temple, naga temple, durga temple and sheneshvaralayam.
RATING
10
S.K. BAGGA on 8th Jul 2013, 6:52am | Permalink
dear brother,
I am s.k.bagga new delhi email; skbagga@sify.com I wanted to visit your temple on 27th evening and how to reach direct from srisalam by indica car or from secunderabad railway station and is there is any accommodtion to live there for one night for two people i.e. myself and my wife.regrds. s.k.bagga
m.sankar sastry on 25th Aug 2014, 7:25pm | Permalink
dear bhagat
enter into hyderabad city and ask for karmanghat
your are just there. no confusion
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Sri Karmanghat Hanuman Temple!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
110/A LIGH, Sri Nagar Colony
1-8-493, Chikkadpally
Sivaganga Nagar, Chatrinaka
Maruthi Nagar, Uppuguda
6-9-18, Som, St John's Road
RELATED CATEGORIES
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
santosh nagar to karmanghat hanuman temple
karmanghat hanuman temple to karmanghat green bawarchi
ganapathi sastry karmanghat
karmanghat anjaneya swamy temple contact no
karmanghat temple phone number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.