Friday, 31 October 2014 »  Login
in
»
Home Furnishings » Sri Sai Veerabhadra Furniture
I am at

Sri Sai Veerabhadra Furniture

Sri Sai Veerabhadra Furniture is listed in Home Furnishings. The average user rating and a snapshot of Sri Sai Veerabhadra Furniture follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT SRI SAI VEERABHADRA FURNITURE
There is 1 event at Sri Sai Veerabhadra Furniture scheduled currently.
SRI SAI VEERABHADRA FURNITURE USER REVIEWS
1 - 8 OF 8 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
satish on 30th Aug 2014, 4:53pm | Permalink
services was bad. They don't even answer properly. Not good!!!
Viond on 16th Mar 2013, 2:52pm | Permalink
Dont buy anything from them . They will not listen to you at all after buying furniture . service is very poor.
Balakrishna on 12th Mar 2013, 2:44pm | Permalink
Worst service I have seen . I suggest dont buy any thing from them .
David on 12th Feb 2013, 4:26pm | Permalink
I agree with Ashwin, worst customer service. They shout at customer after taking advance for any inquiry on delivery. Praveen is the worst fellow who does not know how to talk to customer.
Verma on 5th Feb 2013, 12:48pm | Permalink
bad experiecnce in customer service but gud prices
C.R.SAMPATH KUMAR on 19th Dec 2012, 9:13pm | Permalink
WE NEED ABOUT 70 NOS 3 SEATERS CUSHION SEAT AND BACK SO PLEASE CALL ME ON 09849083089
lavanya on 7th Nov 2012, 9:03pm | Permalink
I totally agree with Mr. Ashwin, People please please don't buy anything from them who doesn't even know the meaning of customer service. Praveen is the person who behaves in such a way.
Pranav on 30th Nov 2012, 7:37pm | Permalink
Agreed, i just called on the published number, the person other side not even allowed me to speak and said I am in a meeting call me after half an hour. Basically my call was for a business enquiry...Crazy.
Ashwin on 21st Oct 2012, 12:50pm | Permalink
Service was not good.. If we face any problem with the furniture and call back the will shout on customers
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Sri Sai Veerabhadra Furniture!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
2-183/2, Survey No. 145, Hyderanagar Society, Near JNTU, Kukatpally (11.6km)
Big Bazaar, MPM Mall, Palace Talkies Compund, Opp GPO, Abids (1.1km)
3-6-108/1, Main Road, Himayathnagar (1.8km)
Opp GHMC Office, Liberty X Roads
Opp Reliance Mart, Near Galaxy Theater, Tolichowki
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
veerabadra furniture sanathnagar
interiors in sanathnagar
www.veerabhadra furnitures
sri sai veerabhadra furnitures sanath nagar
o furniture in sanathnagar
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.