Monday, 24 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Sri Sai Vignan Bharathi Degree College For Women (College)

Sri Sai Vignan Bharathi Degree College For Women (College) is listed in Colleges. The average user rating and a snapshot of Sri Sai Vignan Bharathi Degree College For Women (College) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Sri Sai Vignan Bharathi Degree College For Women (College) scheduled currently.
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
avini on 12th May 2015, 12:11pm | Permalink
best college
S.lavanya(k.lavanya) on 30th Oct 2014, 6:11am | Permalink
This is good college they teach good manners,culture,respecting elders and teachers,and very important thing is the principle Tiwari sir is a good person he teaches good spiritual knowledge BHAGAVAT Gita,if we learn that spiritual science we will get all good qualities with in us and we will become good citizens.The college rules r very nic parents send us we study something good and we achieve their and the rules r strict for our good only.If we r on right path then this rules r like protection and saftey for us,dnt go in wrong direction parents r sending us to learn so learn good things only leave bad friendship and do not cheat parents hk.
S.lavanya on 30th Oct 2014, 10:19am | Permalink
I have completed both Inter and degrees in this college very good teaching.Iam still studying Bhagavat Gita with HARE KRISHNA MEMBERS In Sharjah My humble request to principle Sir is pls preach Bhagavat Gita from Iskon book because it is bonafied and unbroken chain succession of guru shisya sampradaya starting from vyasadev to till today gurus His grace A.C BHAKTIVEDANTA PRABHUPADA and his disciple Hg JPS GURUDEV
In this book no change or over written like other books what ever Lord Sri krishna has spoken the same is translated frm Sanskrit to English not like other books and mayavadi philosophers they change and overwrite.wht ever Supreme god say that is final and we should accept As it is so,pls preach B.g from Iskon book Sir,thank u sir I am ur student S.lavanya,after marriage became k.lavanya we r going to hk cell programs here in Sharjah it is very nice felling to be with pure devotees of Sri krishna we all r like one family Iam so blessed because after coming to this U.A.E,I got nice association and chance to preach and do service to vaishnava devotees not wasting time with bad association of kali.Its all ur blessings and teaching of Bhagavat Gita.
HARE KRISHNA HARE KRISHNA KRISHNA KRISHNA HARE HARE HARE RAMA HARE RAMA HARE HARE
harsha on 11th Jun 2014, 3:11pm | Permalink
I have never seen such a worst principal any where. he is such a rude person that he does'nt know atleast minimum human values and doesnt even know how to treat the visitors.He has so much of proud and dont know how he will treat his students.Am surprised how he had became a principal of that college without having any manners and respect towards the parents.
gouthami reddy on 23rd Oct 2013, 10:33pm | Permalink
Hi sir madam, iam gouthami i am complted msc chemistry i want a job from ur college if any requirement pls contact me my mail id goyuthami .bommana@gmail.com mobil no 8186858474
Sanju on 16th Dec 2012, 1:03pm | Permalink
Dear Friends, if any one looking for job forward your resumes to sandhya.s@rayars.com
bhavani on 4th Aug 2012, 1:00pm | Permalink
dokku collage
Vidhya on 9th Jul 2012, 2:04pm | Permalink
Hi Sir/Madam,
This is Vidhya I have 3 Years Exp as a Computer Science Faculty Any Requirement Please Contact me.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Vidhya
Cell no: 9291758653
Vidhya_patalay@yahoo.co.in
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Sri Sai Vignan Bharathi Degree College For Women (College)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Sai Sadhan Complex, 1st Floor, Ashok Nagar (3.0km)
Osmania University Road, Osmania University (5.7km)
Keyes High School Campus, Street Mary's Street, St Johns Road (6.2km)
3-2-847, Badruka College Campus, Kachiguda (3.1km)
Charkaman, Inside Patel Market, Charminar (3.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
vignan bharathi degree college where is it is on diluskhnagar
viganbharathi
vignan bharathi degree college padmarao nagar
vignan bharthi degree college opening day in 2017
ssvbcollege@gmail.com
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.