Tuesday, 17 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Sri Sapthagiri Packers & Movers

Sri Sapthagiri Packers & Movers is listed in Movers & Packers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Sri Sapthagiri Packers & Movers follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Movers & Packers
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    Flat No. 48/49 Kukatpally Housing Board, Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500072
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    9948991819
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Sri Sapthagiri Packers & Movers scheduled currently.
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Giri on 4th Apr 2016, 5:07pm | Permalink
I have already given a complaint about this cheap Movers and Packers they are very very very careless they won't take care about the furniture they will throw all the furniture in the truck they wont even take precautions
Rangarao on 4th Apr 2016, 4:50pm | Permalink
*****V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V BAD .PLEASE DONT GO WITH IT........
Chandra on 4th Apr 2016, 4:55pm | Permalink
Yes,its very cunning ...never go with it in dreams even...my items also cracked.
Vinay misra on 4th Apr 2016, 4:45pm | Permalink
It's very very worst moversandpackers not only worst , it is cheats it plays cheap tricks to the customers who are in need. never never never go with this Movers and Packers and don't get be cheated by this Movers and Packers after shifting all the items into the truck they will give the bill and the owner of the Saptagiri Movers and Packers will confirm the order from the customers at low price no doubt the customers feel its cheap and best but at the time of arrival they will send other movers as the vehicle is out and the person or servant came along with them will ask several times for there tips they won't move untill we give them money .they will charge da challan extra 1000 rupees to pay overall this is not the Movers and Packers it is a group of cheats.
Advait on 14th Apr 2014, 5:17pm | Permalink
do not go with saptagiri packers and movers
Really really bad service.
**************************************
NEVER GO WITH THIS PACKER AND MOVER.
**************************************

I booked for moving home stuff within hyderabad from chikadpally to kondapur. they told me it will take 3500.
I told them all the stuff I have and asked them to send the truck at 9:00 AM morning next day.
Truck Driver called me at 7:00 AM in the morning and told me that he is near chikadpally and asked me exact address. it was very early for me and I wasnt prepared but still I told him exact address and he came to my appartment. I packed all my stuff myself and few things were remaining. They started loading in truck from 8:00 AM onwards and didnt say anything that time. Everyone was silent and were loading in truck. Loading was done by 10:30 AM. I asked them to start for kondapur now. They said there is no entry now and if challan happens, I have to take care. I told them it was not mentioned before and I will not take care of challan. So they told me that we need to wait till 12:00 noon after that we can go. So I said OK.
They started at 12:00 noon and reached kondapur at 1:00 PM afternoon. After reaching there they starting showing true colors. They said they want 600 extra for unloading of stuff. I told them that I am paying 3500 for labour and truck, why should I pay extra to labour again. They said they will not unload until I agree to pay them 600. I called the transport office of saptagiri and told them that they are not unloading. He started shouting at me saying it should have been over by now, why truck was allowed to wait at source till 12:00 noon.
I told that guy, your drive said i have to pay challan, which was not informed to be before so why should I pay challan. You do so many shifting daily and you should know that someone has to pay chalan and you should have informed me before. He said he has do 2 trips today and complete day is gone in 1 trip and I have to pay for loss. He argued for long time and asked me to pay 1000 rs extra. He also said if you dont want to pay to labor thats your problem and he wants his truck back. He said if driver and labours are not listening then its not his problem. Finally we had a fight with labours and we had to agree to pay them atleast 400 and after that they unloaded the stuff.
Fortunately no damage was done to the stuff. but really really bad experience. NEVER GO WITH THIS PACKER AND MOVER.
Vinay123 on 4th Apr 2016, 4:51pm | Permalink
Yes you r right its not good some items are cracked they are very careless.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Sri Sapthagiri Packers & Movers!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Dwarakapuri Colony, Panjagutta
Door No. 6-36/2 Moosapet, Moosapet
Door No. 1-70 Chatanyapuri, Dilsukh Nagar
Door No. 1-7-264, 4th Floor Emerald House, S.D. Road, Yellammagutta, S.D.Road
Chintal LB Nagar, L.B.Nagar
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
sapthagiri packers and movers kukatpally
saptagiri packers and movers Hyderabad contact
saptagiri packers and movers
saptagiri packers
srisaptagiripackers&movers
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.