Tuesday, 26 September 2017 »  Login
in
»
Schools » St Andrews School
I am at

St Andrews School

St Andrews School is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of St Andrews School follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.5
6 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ST ANDREWS SCHOOL
There are no events at St Andrews School scheduled currently.
ST ANDREWS SCHOOL USER REVIEWS
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.5
6 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
7.3
7.3
7.0
7.3
K.kavitha on 3rd Jan 2017, 4:32pm | Permalink
I am Kavitha my Mobile no is 9949347835 and I am interested in working your school. I am BA. B.Ed and I have 14 yrs experience of teaching if any vaccines are there pls inform me.
I can handle English n social .
sowbhagya lakshmi ,9010814409 on 30th Nov 2016, 9:31pm | Permalink
please intimate if any non teaching vacancies are available.i have 14 years experience in admin side .so please inform if there are any vacancies in your school.
resume on 14th Jul 2016, 11:45pm | Permalink
i am b.sc and b.ed in sci with 10 year exp .
plz intimate me if there is any vacancy .
i am 31 yrs old with good communication skill.
contact me on 8121577472
name jabeen
jyothi on 12th May 2014, 3:32pm | Permalink
i would like do non teachg job in st.Andrews school .I request if any vacancy please inform to me ,my contact no is 42203413.
rajeshwari on 8th Sep 2013, 11:23pm | Permalink
St.Andrews children are good
sandhya on 26th Mar 2013, 6:03pm | Permalink
i would like to join my child in st. andrews school, marredpally branch, he is 4 i want to put him in ukg, can any one suggest wat type of school and wat type of education is there in it and wat is the position of it in hyderabad schools
Ramakrishna on 22nd Feb 2009, 3:36pm | Permalink
My kid is studying in St. Andrews High School, West Maredpally in UKG. They follow very old methods of teaching and teachers in this school gives physical punishment even for small kids. They dont hear parents concerns and teachers feel as if they are govt. employees. Teachers follow one way teaching, from teachers to students and they dont how much students are extracting. Also they dont give enough feedback to parents also. This year I am planning my kid to join in DPS Mahendra hills.

Pros: They say it is non profit organisation,
Cons: teacher - student ratio is more, With same money one can get find good schools near maredpally
RATING
1
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about St Andrews School!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-416/B, Kukatpally (11.4km)
3-6-592, Street Number 9, Himayathnagar (2.5km)
4-1-1236, King Koti Road, Abids (1.1km)
3-5-578, Himayathnagar (2.2km)
3-6-568, Street Number 8, Himayathnagar (2.3km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
teacher vacancies in st andtews west.marredpally
teacher experience at st.andrews old bowenpally
teachers job at st andrews school marredpally
st andrews school bowenpally reviews
st andrews school marredpally fees
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.