Monday, 16 July 2018 »  Login
in
»
I am at

St Ann's Girls School (Bolaram)

St Ann's Girls School (Bolaram) is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of St Ann's Girls School (Bolaram) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at St Ann's Girls School (Bolaram) scheduled currently.
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Colleen(PITTER) Traynor on 17th Mar 2018, 1:04pm | Permalink
17/3/18 Where is the point of a review ? NEVER read or seen THATS the irony of the net WE just waste TIME writing
For me well my early YEARS spent (1947/ 65 was in Bolarum then SECUNDERABAD Got married in 1966 NOW in MUMBAI
Mounika Yerram on 28th Oct 2017, 11:58am | Permalink
Very Good School for Education and other Co-curicular activities.
colleen traynor on 18th May 2017, 5:09pm | Permalink
WAY back ie 1948 1958 we were students of this GREAT n WONDERFUL SCHOOL the best part of our lives were moulded here We are so blessed SOON my fav teacher Rev Sr Elizabetta will be 90 0n july 1st Hoping to meet n greet her
Colleen (PITTER)Traynor
Chembur mumbai
traynorblue on 18th May 2017, 5:10pm | Permalink
thanks
Susan. on 6th Jun 2013, 6:26pm | Permalink
Very good school. Kindergarten is very good. They lay a very good foundation. My daughter is studying in this school from LKG and I am very much satisfied with this school.
prerana2001 on 27th Jun 2012, 8:00pm | Permalink
the teaching is good but a very enjoyable school
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about St Ann's Girls School (Bolaram)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
11/13/190/2/1/D, RK Puram, Saroornagar (8.7km)
3-113, 1 & 2 Floor, Maruthi Nagar, Malkajgiri (9.8km)
6-11/4A, Main Road, BJP Main Road, Kukatpally (10.8km)
D Number 1-107/1 & 2, Gandhi Statue Road, Medchal, Medchal
1-103, New Allapur, Borabanda (9.3km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
bolarum st ann's high school annual day 2017/18
st anne's bolaram phone number
st.anns high school bolarum hostel students
st.anns girls school kindergarden principal contact number bollaram
st anne's school bolarum phone
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.