Wednesday, 22 November 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

St John's Sports Coaching Foundation

St John's Sports Coaching Foundation
Shantan Reddy / fullhyd.com
We all have a cricketer in us, says Neol Carr, one of the senior coaches at St. John's, "and its our pleasure to find him for you." And find them they did - from brutal terrorisers of the local galli bowlers, they turned the likes of V V S Laxman, Noel David, Daniel Manohar, Anup Pai (of India U19) and Abhinav Kumar (who played the U15 World Cup) into national level players.

Set in a ground with high walls and in an atmosphere of high spirits, cricket is a serious business here. The players are spoilt with the best of facilities and coaches who have all played at high levels of the game and are breaking the "fitness is optional" divide. 11 nets on 3 different surfaces each monitored by a separate coach, video analysis of technique, a bowling machine, a newly set-up gym and traditionally high standards are the perks enjoyed by a St. John's cricketer.

For the kids who want to be the next Laxman, talent has to be supported by guidance, technology and inculcation of the right attitude, and St. John's is certainly setting the field for an exciting innings for its players.
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
USER RATING
6.3
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
There are no events at St John's Sports Coaching Foundation scheduled currently.
1 - 8 OF 8 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.3
3 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
vinay; RAHUL; samored on 11th Feb 2014, 3:35pm | Permalink
Sir; I and my 2 friends want to become a circket player so after we finish our board exam we will come to you to become circket player
vaibsvaibhav on 10th May 2013, 4:51pm | Permalink
i want become cricketer
vaibhav on 10th May 2013, 4:34pm | Permalink
proud of u
vibala abhishek on 25th Apr 2013, 7:55pm | Permalink
My name is abhishek.and im pursuing my btech.but my whole intrest towards cricket.my destination is to become a good cricketer.so i want to join in your cricket academy.hoping that i could have a good cricketing carrier.
pinto kumar on 28th Mar 2013, 10:16am | Permalink
i want to become cricket player
rajkumar on 18th Mar 2013, 5:57pm | Permalink
i love cricket
bandapallysai on 4th Sep 2012, 7:49am | Permalink
SIR,

I want become a cricket play


i want to die cricket
Trishla on 12th Oct 2009, 8:07am | Permalink
Its a great place.. All work as a team .. Work together.. The coaches out there are always ready to help and are very friendly..

Great place to learn something new.. Great place to grow ......

Pros: Punctuality
Cons:
avinash on 22nd Apr 2013, 7:31pm | Permalink
bro,is it necessary for us to have a cricket kit of our own...becoz i dont have one with me..
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about St John's Sports Coaching Foundation!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Opposite Water Tank, Secunderabad (6.0km)
Bantia Estate, Sikh Road (6.8km)
MS 371, 10-1-1, Street Number 8, Street Number 8, Beside Kasturba Women's College, West Marredpally (7.1km)
Plot Number 727, Road Number 37, Jubilee Hills (7.7km)
Near Ashoka garden, Bowenpally (7.6km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
St John Cricket academy is best or not
st. john's cricket academy
admisn in cricket acedmi in hydebad and fee in vvs
content
st john's cricket academy fees
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.