Friday, 20 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
Schools » St Peters Model School
I am at

St Peters Model School

St Peters Model School is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of St Peters Model School follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ST PETERS MODEL SCHOOL
There are no events at St Peters Model School scheduled currently.
ST PETERS MODEL SCHOOL USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
M. Talib on 16th Dec 2014, 1:49pm | Permalink
I think feel you should had had talked it over to Tasqeer Fathima the senior teacher in that school. She is doing a wonderful job. unfortunate instances as such do occur seldomly and one can imagine how parents feels for their kids. Empathy is the word ma'am.
Rabia on 10th Jun 2013, 10:50pm | Permalink
First impression is the best impression that's what we expect, but instead I can say is that, it is the worst impression. We joined our Nephew just yesterday who is just 4yrs kid and in UKG. He returned to home at 3 pm with an empty stomach. I mean we sent food and snacks but then he neither ate or drank even a drop of water. reason is, they divided sections and in that they didn't even care to ask where his lunch pack is, or whether he had his lunch or not. He is a reserved kid and as it was his first day, you can understand how the kids will be.

When my sister questioned the teacher, she answered that it was kid's fault for not telling them. How rude is she? She was not even sorry for not taking care of kid. Such a damn school. I would say that is a cattle shed where they want to tame the kids like cattle not like human beings.

No moral ethics. I donno, that how can it even be called as school where they treat kids like cattle. I want to starve that teacher to 1 week and then she will come to know how to take care of a kid. Wortheless, mannerless, fit for nothing teacher when she is heartless. Damn school once again
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about St Peters Model School!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
9-1-34/30/71, Bapu Nagar, Langar House (5.7km)
11-4-169, Red Hills, A C Guards (0.8km)
5-9-1110/3, King Koti Road, Hyderguda (1.3km)
8-1-363/19, Aditya Nagar Colony, Toli Chowki (6.3km)
12-2-712, Nanal Nagar, Mehdipatnam (4.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
about st.peters school in nacharam hyd
saint peter model school nacharam fee structure
ST.PETER MODEL SCHOOL NACHARAM route map
ST peter model school hyderabad
St peters nacharam route from nacharam
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.