Sunday, 26 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Schools » Standard Public School
I am at

Standard Public School

Standard Public School is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of Standard Public School follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT STANDARD PUBLIC SCHOOL
There are no events at Standard Public School scheduled currently.
STANDARD PUBLIC SCHOOL USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
shaik afzal on 22nd Oct 2014, 11:00am | Permalink
Hi..iam shaik Afzal. I'm old student of this school.iam proud to be a student of this school.iam in makkah al mukarama now ..If any old friends of this school plc share some good memories of that time.my contact is 0546478059
thanks.
Azher Hussain Siddiqui on 1st Jan 2013, 5:56pm | Permalink
All Islamic knowledge i have learnt from this school at that time very good teachers are there like Mrs. Seema daughter of honorable Jaleel Sahab founder of this school,
Mrs. Aysha , Mrs Robina for social studies, MR. Samdani Sir & Mrs Jalees (Bombay) and lots more.
Azher Hussain Siddiqui on 1st Jan 2013, 5:48pm | Permalink
I am one of the old student of this school now i am in Jeddah
skfaizan2003 on 22nd Oct 2014, 11:01am | Permalink
Iam also from this school
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Standard Public School!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
17-3-857/1, Yakutpura (3.9km)
17-5-412, Beside Ali Cafe, Yakutpura (3.7km)
16-4-352, Chanchalguda (4.2km)
P-22 & 23, Huda Complex, Saroornagar (8.3km)
4-247, Janatha Complex, Meerpet, Saroornagar (8.3km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
standard high school khilwat hyderabad contact number
standard high school at kilwat
standard pubil school khilwat
Standard high school khilwath phone number
tla stan dard higj school khilwath
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.