Wednesday, 26 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Diagnostic Centers » Stopiles Clinic
I am at

Stopiles Clinic

Stopiles Clinic is listed in Diagnostic Centers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Stopiles Clinic follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT STOPILES CLINIC
There are no events at Stopiles Clinic scheduled currently.
STOPILES CLINIC USER REVIEWS
1 - 11 OF 11 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
prashu on 21st Feb 2017, 9:16am | Permalink
I suffered from FISSURE and went to STOPILES clinic. Dr. Nagamalleshwar Rao sir examined and suggested for surgery. I have undergone to surgery and after taking necessary rest and diet, fissure cured. Suggested the clinic.
Dilip Tinguria on 6th Feb 2017, 1:36pm | Permalink
Hi, my name is Dilip Tinguria and I was suffering from piles and prolapse since last 20 years. A renound doctor having general practice referred me to Stipules and was examined by Dr ,Dr. GLN Malleshwara Rao . He suggested HAL RAR procedure. I underwent the same. In a week time, I was normal and free from all the sufferings I had to live with. ,Dr. GLN Malleshwara Rao is very soft spoken and expert in his field. Thank God I was referred to Stipules.
NALINI on 3rd Feb 2017, 11:15am | Permalink
I was suffering from Piles since 10 years and was going through a lot of pain and bleeding. My Friend Recommended this StopPiles Clinic surgery,Dr. GLN Malleshwara Rao & he suggested me surgical procedure. After the surgery for first 10 days i had a lot of pain and burning sensation. after 15 days started to subside and i resumed my all work now i am completely recover, Really Excellent Service & Excellent Treatment & fast Recovery.
Rajesh on 2nd Feb 2017, 8:25pm | Permalink
Hi,My name is rajesh and was suffering from Piles where i was going through a lot of Bleeding & Pain. One of my Friend Recommended this StopPiles Clinic.I visited clinic & met Dr. GLNaga Malleshwara Rao & he suggested me DG-HAL-RAR surgical procedure . I thought Post Surgery i should take rest for couple of weeks but the surgery was done Excellent and with in two days felt normal & after 1 week iam able to resumed my work.Really iam very much thankful to Dr.Malleshwara Rao sir and Divya Madam who assisted a lot during admission in the hospital and also after discharge.With no doubt i will recommend this clinic to my family and Friends,Really Excellent Service & Excellent Treatment & fast Recovery.
Murali on 2nd Feb 2017, 7:36pm | Permalink
After 6 weeks feeling much better
Mohammed on 2nd Feb 2017, 3:44pm | Permalink
I was suffering from Piles since 5 years and was going through a lot of pain and bleeding. Then i got to know about Stopiles.com clinic. There I met Dr. GLN Malleshwara Rao & he suggested me DG-HAL-RAR surgical procedure. After the surgery for first 2 weeks i had a lot of pain and burning sensation. But from 3rd week on wards the pain started to subside and i resumed my work. It took me about 7 weeks to completely recover and Alhamdulillah (with the Grace of God) i'm completely recovered from Piles.

Pros: Effective Method
Cons: Its not completely painless, you will have pain for first 2 weeks especially while defecating
Jayanthi on 2nd Feb 2017, 2:57pm | Permalink
Feeling much better
suresh on 2nd Feb 2017, 11:31am | Permalink
Hai.this is suresh. Frm maheshwaram. One month ago i goined in stopiles suffaring for piles. Right now i am feeling butter. Its nice place to surgary for piles, fistula etc.
Akhil on 9th Mar 2015, 5:55pm | Permalink
Doctors r full comercial...
well wisher on 30th Dec 2014, 2:21pm | Permalink
Hello friends,
General notice to all my dear friends. Never visit stop piles just they are making fool to patients suppose if ur going request you to ask this case summary
(D.O.A 02/11/2013)
(D.O.surgery 02/11/2013)
Receipt no. 16119
Mrn no. 829578.
Still patient suffering the same problem from the last year.if u have black money u can go.otherwise I must say don't visit..nothing is personal. If u want any info u can contact me on this number 9581946881
chandra on 21st Jul 2014, 10:43pm | Permalink
it is not as painless as said but it takes atleast 10 days min to move out
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Stopiles Clinic!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
H. No. 8-2-598/A/13, Road No. 10, Next To Vista Imaging Center, Banjara Hills (4.0km)
16-11-762/1-15, Near Sri Andal Nilayam, Moosaram Bagh, Dilsukhnagar (6.0km)
H. No: 248, HIG-II, Arudra Residency, Phase II, KPHB Colony, Kukatpally (13.5km)
Behind Rajadhani Theater Lane, Near Andhra Bank ATM, Vikas Nagar, Dilsukhnagar (6.9km)
57 & 58, Sanjeev Colony, East Maredpally (7.2km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
stoppiles hospital in jubilee hills
all pharmacy in piles shop in Hyderabad location
stopiles clinic at Hyderabad reviews
piles specialist at jublihiss
Stopiles Hyderabad, 500034
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.