Sunday, 24 September 2017 »  Login
in
I am at

Suchir India

Suchir India is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Suchir India follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT SUCHIR INDIA
There are no events at Suchir India scheduled currently.
SUCHIR INDIA USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 23 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
ANSHUL MORE on 26th Aug 2017, 7:26pm | Permalink
Sir, I am Anshul More,completed my civil engineering, B.E,through RGPV University , Bhopal,(2017 batch) but I live in Hyderabad and I have interested to work as site engineer..And i will do AutoCAD, Stadpro , Estimation , Contract Management also please inform any vacancy in your company
Cell. 9985885016
Respected Sir & Madam, My on 10th Jun 2017, 2:02pm | Permalink
Iam interested your company so i was sent my details.
prabhaakar on 9th Sep 2016, 10:50am | Permalink
Brief Introduction of our company Akruthi Services.
Akruthi Services
Natural Stone Care Experts
Offers
Restoration, Preservation, Maintenance
for your NATURAL STONE like
Marble • Travertine • Granite • Limestone• Sand Stone• Slate Stone. Etc
AKRUTHI SERVICES Natural Stone Care Experts has been serving since 2008.
Through searching for solutions to problems for customers natural stone, we evolved into a specialty in stone Restoration, Preservation, Maintenance services for your
NATURAL STONE.

Akruthi Services -Natural Stone Care Experts seeks to provide our clients with a seamless approach to resolving whatever stone maintenance or restoration projects they may have. Dirt, grime, stains, etching, hard water stains, and sealant breakdown can all contribute to the degeneration of a stone’s surface. We can restore your surfaces to like new condition. Whether you’ve just purchased new counter tops, bought a house with existing Granite or have had them for ten years and are sick and tired of the maintenance.
We can clean and protect your Natural Stone with Impregnating Sealers.
We recommend our customers Sealers of Akemi , Dupont , Dry Treat Stone Mate Etc. Application process Depending on the stone and the Surface which we treat.
Surfaces we service:
• Floors
• Countertops
• Showers and Baths
• Fireplace Surrounds
• Walls
• Patios and Walkways
We invite you to call us personally for free advice or to arrange a no-obligation quotation and sample work.
Regards,
Prabhaker.S.Neta,
BDM,
Akruthi Services,
Natural Stone Care Experts
Hyderabad.
M-09603639555, 8019935894,
email:-akruthiservices.hyd@gmail.com, prabhaakar.72@gmail.com
shaik Ezaz Basha on 14th Aug 2016, 11:43am | Permalink
Sir,
I am working as Home loan councilor in hyderabad.
I have good relationship with bank employees. If you give me leads i will try my best with the hepl of Bank employees as early as possible to sanction the loan.

Request: Give me permission to meet you personally once .
Shaik Ezaz basha
+91 990 890 2121
Vineel thota on 21st Jul 2016, 12:34pm | Permalink
I have completed my graduation in civil engineering in 2014.I have 1 year 6 months of experience in construction of high residential buildings..If any vacancies are there please contact me sir...my mobile number is 9700354231 and email:thotavineel2011@gmail.com
Hariharan on 30th Jun 2016, 7:11am | Permalink
Hi sir/madam I'm currently pursuing my final year in BE.Civil Engineering. I would like to join your concern for an internship period of 3 months .I'm so interested in serving your company so please let me known if you are willing to accept my request .my mail ID is hariharan02031996@gmail.com
Thank-you
AKInteriors on 16th Jan 2016, 12:43pm | Permalink
Hi,

We are a leading Interiors and Contractors located in BanjaraHills Road No 4 .If you require any Interiors work to be done at any point plz feel free to contact us .

Regards
AKInteriors & Contractors
Road No 4 Banjara Hills
Ph No: 040-65888866
naveen kumar on 25th Jan 2016, 4:00pm | Permalink
Hi sir this is NAVEEN KUMA
I have completed b-tech from CIVIL branch with 71%, pass out 2014 is there any vacancy in your company call me 9490145785 email id : NAVEENKUMAR0146@GMAIL.COM
I Stay at yosufguda
md fayyaz on 5th Jan 2016, 12:04am | Permalink
hi sir this is fayyaz i have completed b-tech from EEE branch with 62%, pass out 2015 is there any vacancy in your company call me 08686339973 email id fayyaz2592@gmail.com i live in tolichowki
A Q S Alam on 7th Dec 2015, 10:30pm | Permalink
Sir I Mr. A Q S Alam. I have done B.tech in Civil in the year of 2015 with 75%.
My Family financial condition is not so good. So If any Vacancy then call me 9732658568 or Email me to aqsalam2011@gmail.com
pramodhu.ayyori007 on 30th Oct 2015, 12:39pm | Permalink
Dear sir/madam,
i have done b.tech in civil engineering with 74%, if there are any vacancies,please let know..
contact no:9666589915.
vivek sannapaneni on 7th Oct 2015, 5:39pm | Permalink
sir
i am vivek i have completed civil b-tech with 68% if any vacancies please inform.
this is my mobile no:7396775133
Email id:s.vivek186@gmail.com
sk Peervali on 27th Jul 2015, 12:34pm | Permalink
I am peervali. I am completed BTECH in civil in2014. I have good knowledge in construction. If any vacancies in your company please contact me. My phone number is9581582155
ANKATHI RAJESH on 11th Jul 2015, 12:32pm | Permalink
Hi sir.
This Rajesh I completed B.tech 2015
I have experienced 1 year inrrigation

I seeking for good job
If any vacancies inform me sir

Cantact : 9550300283
Mail: rjschitty102@gmail.com
Mohammed Ansar on 28th May 2015, 8:26pm | Permalink
Hello
Theses Mohammed Ansar I completed my b tech in civil these year 2015
If any vaciences are there plese inform me
I live in tolichoki my contact no is 9032313103
j.mallesh on 30th Jan 2015, 2:37pm | Permalink
Sir am j.mallesh.am 4th year civil student.
Ple give the permission. To do the major project in your company.....
Plz sir.thanking you sir.
1 - 15 OF 23 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Suchir India!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
41, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta (3.1km)
Mindspace, Madhapur, Hyderabad: K. Raheja IT Park (Hyderabad) Pvt. Ltd., Survey No. 64, APIIC Software Layout, Next to VSNL Hitech City, Madhapur
GMR Hyderabad International Airport Limited (Regd. Office): Aparna Crest, 3rd Floor, Above Sony World, Opp To KBR Park, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
6-3-1109/1, 2nd Floor, Nava Bharat Chambers, Raj Bhavan Road
MIHIR, H No. 8-2-350/5/A/24/1B, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
suchirindia hyderabad
suchir india construction
suchirindia engg clg
suchirindia jublihills address
suchirindia myaps
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.