Sunday, 23 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Susheela Orthopedic Clinic (Dr. B. Arun Kumar)

Susheela Orthopedic Clinic (Dr. B. Arun Kumar) is listed in Doctors. The average user rating and a snapshot of Susheela Orthopedic Clinic (Dr. B. Arun Kumar) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    8-3-667/1, Engineers Colony, Yousufguda, Hyderabad - 500045
  • Telephone
    98480-23280, 2373-0780, 2373-0020, 2373-5077
  • Distance
  • Sub-Categories
  • Year Started
  • Timings
    1030-2130
  • Closed On
    Sunday
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Huda Maitrivanam
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Nature Care Hospital
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Susheela Orthopedic Clinic (Dr. B. Arun Kumar) scheduled currently.
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
imran on 23rd Feb 2017, 1:34am | Permalink
Worst Doctor I have ever seen. It's pure business. Today I visited to yusufguda branch due to back pain, first they taken 450Rs. consultation fee. After 40 mins wait got my chance. I entered in the room without checking Dr.Arun just written Paracetamol and suggested me to do walk. I was even trying to share my pain, but he was not ready to listen and told me that "mein 30 seconds me patient ko BHAGA deta hu". such kind of words he used. daily he is checking 70 patient for just 30 seconds. Daily income Rs.31500 and monthly ~10 Lacs. When I start argument then he said "chale jaao aur next time se mat aana". Thats the only reason that now a days people are trying to avoid going hospital. They are charging Rs.450 and giving 30 Seconds. Really???
Anant Nivas sharma on 19th Jun 2016, 10:43pm | Permalink
Wrost hospital wrost than a government hospitals
RATING
1
continentalhospitals on 16th Oct 2015, 4:57pm | Permalink
Nice post!! Thanks for sharing.Best orthopedic doctor in Hyderabad
R. Vijayakumaran on 6th Feb 2013, 6:09pm | Permalink
Treatment is excellent for me. I met with an accident. Tissue death. within one week I could able to walk. By doing regular physiotheorphy I could able kick start my two wheeler. Free BMD Test on every second Saturdays is very usefull. R.Vijayakumaran.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Susheela Orthopedic Clinic (Dr. B. Arun Kumar)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-4-1, V L R Complex, Station Road, Kachiguda (3.0km)
1-9-69/2, Ramnagar (4.6km)
1-7-90, Chaitanyapuri Colony, Dilsukhnagar (7.1km)
Opposite Blood Bank, Narayanaguda (3.1km)
6-3-345/11, Opposite Banjara Park, Banjara Hills (3.7km)
RELATED CATEGORIES
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Dr B Arun Kumar Orthopedist
dr b.arun kumar
Susheela Hospital Hyderabad, Telangana
Dr. Arun Kumar Hyderabad, Telangana
sushila nursing home in mitrivanam
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.