Tuesday, 23 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
Hospitals » Swasa Hospital
I am at

Swasa Hospital

Swasa Hospital is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Swasa Hospital follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT SWASA HOSPITAL
There are no events at Swasa Hospital scheduled currently.
SWASA HOSPITAL USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Surya on 5th Sep 2016, 1:31am | Permalink
Useless..full commercial...heavy dosage.even doctor wont listen to our problem.money waste high publicity.worst treatment
Prakash on 18th May 2016, 3:19pm | Permalink
My mother is diagnosed for Asthma in this hospital and has been treated from past 6 Years. Due to sever e cough recently visited new doctor and with HTCT scan of chest it has been diagnosed as ILD and not at all Asthma. Swasa doctor Vishnu Rao treated for Asthma from past 6 years, I wonder whether he is a doctor or not. By looking at the X-ray itself newly MD doctor was able to say that it is not Asthma as x-ray is not normal in case of Asthma it would be normal. But this doctor took x-ray almost 10 times in last 6 years and giving medicines for Asthma . All I can say he don't know much, who ever goes there he treats for Asthma as it is 90% case people suffers with Asthma. He can't even determine the disease and treat accordingly. I feel bad that I am not ablr to know this from last 6 years. Worst treatment ever.
Prasana on 23rd Mar 2015, 11:25am | Permalink
Hi,

Is Swasa Hospital gives Homeopathic treatment or Allopathy treatment? This is not clear when we go through the website?
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Swasa Hospital!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-2-33/2, Gagan Mahal, Domalguda (2.1km)
3-6-141, Himayathnagar (1.9km)
Gagan Mahal Main Road, Domalguda (2.2km)
3-6-191/1, Urdu Hall Lane, Gagan Mahal, Domalguda (2.2km)
1-10-230/D, Ashok Nagar X Roads, Ashok Nagar (2.4km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
swasa hospitals in vishnurao doctor
Swasa Hospital
swasahospital
swasa hospital feedback of vishnu rao
swashospitaldelhi
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.