Wednesday, 18 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
Computer Institutes » Technosoft Solutions
I am at

Technosoft Solutions

Technosoft Solutions is listed in Computer Training Institutes. The average user rating and a snapshot of Technosoft Solutions follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT TECHNOSOFT SOLUTIONS
There are no events at Technosoft Solutions scheduled currently.
TECHNOSOFT SOLUTIONS USER REVIEWS
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
shiva on 23rd Jan 2015, 7:39pm | Permalink
hi,
I need a coaching for testing tools may i know the fee details.. reply me soon.
Rajesh on 4th Jul 2013, 5:34pm | Permalink
I need course content for Unix/Linux Administration along with fee details.
Trainer should be Sridevi.

rajeshneemkar@gmail.com
9912566626
j.surendra babu on 30th Jan 2013, 12:17pm | Permalink
hi..
i want to know whether u r teaching shell scripting and perl scripting.. reply me soon on j.surendrababu@gmail.com...
suresh kumar on 1st Dec 2012, 8:49pm | Permalink
Hi Techno soft,
I need Unix classes online .in this mainly i want shell scripting and perl .including autosys jobs useful and autosys commands.
Please reply me .i am on these numbers +999017067 or 9948027631.
One of the friend told about your institute.
Suresh on 27th Sep 2012, 12:35am | Permalink
Technosoft has trained me very good in sql and pl/sql..
sridevi madam has given many good assignemnts and realtime examples. by demonstrating each and every query
rasmidas on 28th Jun 2010, 11:31am | Permalink
Hi, This is Rasmi Ranjan

I am very thankfull to Techno Soft , Specially To Sridevi Mam , She is a Genius ................
avnish on 21st Apr 2014, 12:50am | Permalink
rasmi i think u did training in informatica from dimensionlity.
is it
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Technosoft Solutions!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
House Number 4-83, Chandanagar (6.2km)
Shop Number 609, Annapurna Block, Aditya Enclave, Ameerpet (5.3km)
Shop Number 206, 2nd Floor, Nilgiri Block, Aditya Enclave, Ameerpet (4.9km)
3rd Floor, Nagasuri Plaza, Behind Huda Maitrivanam, Ameerpet (5.2km)
Shop Number 308, Nilgiri Block, Aditya Enclave, Ameerpet (5.3km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
technosoft coaching from maitrivanam
sridevi mam unix
unix training by sridevi hyderabad
Technosoft institute
unix by sridevi
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.