Tuesday, 24 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Totaram Papalal & Sons Jewellers

Totaram Papalal & Sons Jewellers is listed in Accessories. The average user rating and a snapshot of Totaram Papalal & Sons Jewellers follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
4.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Accessories
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    4-1-966, Abids, Hyderabad - 500001
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2475-5225
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Sub-Categories
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Totaram Papalal & Sons Jewellers scheduled currently.
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
4.0
2 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
5.0
4.5
5.0
5.0
Lavanya on 13th Mar 2015, 1:56pm | Permalink
Totaram Papalal & Son's Jewellers are one of the oldest and best jewellers of Hyderabad. I purchase jewellery from them time to time and all I can say is that they give me a very good bargain. They also are not intent on cheating their customers in the precious stone jewellery. I found their prices better than other stores and their quality is upto the mark, so that's why I buy from them again and again.
Latha on 26th Feb 2015, 1:35pm | Permalink
When I had to buy a Necklace Set I checked out the major brand stores in Hyderabad but I ultimately bought from them as they offered me the best price. the variety was also huge. In all I got a good deal.

Pros: Very nice designs, decent price
Cons:
RATING
7
Ritu on 7th Jan 2014, 7:41am | Permalink
Totaram's US store doesnt change their products price when gold price goes down but increases the price when gold price goes up. Currently the gold price is low to $1287 per ounce but the rates on Totaram website haven't changed as per the current gold price. They still show rates equal to almost $1500 per ounce.

I have been longing to buy jewelry in US and was regularly monitoring website and waiting for them to update price since past 2 months but no luck.

I guess I need to start looking for any other store. Any suggestions?
RATING
1
Ritu on 7th Jan 2014, 7:40am | Permalink
Totaram's US store doesnt change their products price when gold price goes down but increases the price when gold price goes up. Currently the gold price is low to $1287 per ounce but the rates on Totaram website haven't changed as per the current gold price. They still show rates equal to almost $1500 per ounce.

I have been longing to buy jewelry in US and was regularly monitoring website and waiting for them to update price since past 2 months but no luck.

I guess I need to start looking for any other store. Any suggestions?
Komal on 5th Sep 2012, 11:55am | Permalink
I don't think they need any reviews . From what I have seen they offer the best I would want to buy.

Pros: Genuine quality
Cons:
Rakhi on 15th Dec 2011, 12:15pm | Permalink
They have been my family jewelers since more than 12 years. Even after buying jewelery with other jewelers I've found that Totaram Papalal and sons offer geniune quality with the most reasopnable prices.

Pros: Traditinal designs, quality
Cons:
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Totaram Papalal & Sons Jewellers!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
114, Ist Floor, Rehmat Complex, Ameerpet (4.7km)
7-2-787, Pot Market (5.0km)
21-2-72, Machlikaman, Gulzar House (3.3km)
1-126/2, A P Colony, Mallapur
Near Sheesh Mahal, Ameerpet (4.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
reviews of totaram jewellers
totaram jewellers reviews
totaram papalal jewellers designs
totaram and sons jewellers
www.totarampappalal
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.