Friday, 21 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Forex Dealers » UAE Exchange
I am at

UAE Exchange

UAE Exchange is listed in Forex Dealers. The average user rating and a snapshot of UAE Exchange follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    5-9-58, 4th Floor, Gupta Estate, Basheerbagh Circle, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad - 500029
  • Telephone
    2323-0409, 2323-0410, 98495-83085, 2323-0411
  • Fax
    2323-0412
  • Email
  • Website
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT UAE EXCHANGE
There are no events at UAE Exchange scheduled currently.
UAE EXCHANGE USER REVIEWS
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
2 USERS
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
Md.Saleemuddin on 6th May 2014, 12:10pm | Permalink
I tried to contact the UAE exchange service in Hyderabd. The contact numbers given in the website are wrong. I tried all numbers.
Faltu people
deeramsrinivasreddy on 17th Aug 2012, 2:53pm | Permalink
I am in uganda i want to give money in indian rupies and same time i need uganda shilling or dollers required in uganda bank account how can you help us i am your uae xchang e gold card holder no 1220105308429167 my ph 256758458196,256772458196
sohakhan on 1st May 2010, 6:54pm | Permalink
yes i would be happy if 1500000 lac people will benefit from my review that UAE exchange does fraudulent transactions. once i had got money from my friend that i collected from UAE exchange charminar branch, i became a regular customer.

once in 2009 i wanted to exchange GBP 500, the staff said this month you cannot exchange as you have already exchanged 1000 USD. i asked to show the documents, they have shown my passport with USD 1000 bill with fake signature. i have raised the issue to manager Mr. Ramana, but till now he hasn't clarified what actually happened.

since then we have stoped using services of UAE exchnage and are collecting Moneygram payments from Thomas Cook, very professional service provider.

Pros:
Cons: frauds at UAE exchange
shaik subhani on 1st May 2010, 1:50pm | Permalink
UAE exchange is worst service provider, I found branch manger ramana reddy is fraud guy, he creates false billings, they use of id of money tranfers customers for foreign exchange pruchases which they pick from grey market.

Pros:
Cons: over ruling fera act
RATING
1
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about UAE Exchange!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1st Floor, Opposite Odessy, Topaz Building, Main Road, Panjagutta
8-3-945, Flat Number B-106, B-Block, Pancoom Chambers, Ameerpet
NV Plaza, 1 Floor, Dwarkapuri Colony, Sai Baba Temple Lane, Panjagutta
10-2-5/11, AC Guards, In The Lane Of Income Tax Towers, Masab Tank (1.7km)
Rajiv Terminal International Airport, Begumpet (5.6km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
UAE XCHANG
Jyd UAE exchange branches list
exenchang
uae exchange centres in hyderabad
uae exchange forex kukatpally
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.