Thursday, 14 December 2017 »  Login
in
»
Hospitals » Vanaja Dental Hospital
I am at

Vanaja Dental Hospital

Vanaja Dental Hospital is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Vanaja Dental Hospital follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT VANAJA DENTAL HOSPITAL
There are no events at Vanaja Dental Hospital scheduled currently.
VANAJA DENTAL HOSPITAL USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
4.0
1.0
S/W Engineer on 8th Jan 2015, 12:20am | Permalink
Dear All,

I'm sharing my worst experience with a dental clinic in Chanda nagar, Hyderabad

Doctor Name: K L Murthy

Clinic: Vanaja Dental Hospital

Address: 2-39/1, Behind Chanda Nagar Bus Stop, National Highway 9, Chanda Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana 500050
Phone:040 2303 6655

I've undergone dental check-up in June 2013 and had tooth braces till June 2014(appx.).

Before undergoing the treatment they said they would charge 7K for each jaw and 14K total. But 2 weeks after treatment has started, they started playing some cheap street labor tricks said it would cost 20K total. I thought it's waste of time to debate with such ppl and agreed to give total amount. 3 months later(left to Delhi on official work) the braces were removed, my tooth went back to earlier position.

Recently when I had been to doctor asking for the same, he said there would be no warranty or guarantee for his treatment and asked me to pay more money(5K) to set right again.. When I denied to pay extra amount and asked him to do it at free of cost as this has happened due to his in-ability & in-experienced mediocre treatment, he started abusing me and said he has good political background and I can't do any thing.

Being a professional he behaved like a street rowdy.

Please don't encourage such clinics/doctors.. In earlier days he used to come to his clinic by walk. Now a days he comes in Honda City car(with driver). He is enjoying with our HARD EARNED MONEY.

Sharing this in public interest.
dr murthy on 11th Mar 2015, 2:01pm | Permalink
this person is mentally not sound
what ever he is telling false we explained very thing about the treatment which he need
and he is blackmailing me if we don't do treatment free of cost he is going to post bad message online
Tom Joe on 13th Apr 2009, 6:23pm | Permalink
They tried to do an RCT even though the tooth and gums were inflammed as against the standard procedure of first antibiotics treatment. Also no back-up power supply if power fails. So can be quite dangerous.
RATING
1
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Vanaja Dental Hospital!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
G-4, P D R Arcade, Near Naidus Colony, Rajendra Nagar Ring Road, Upparpally
1-2-365/36/4, BLN Mansion, Gagan Mahal (2.4km)
1-1-634, Gandhi Nagar (2.9km)
SRT 372, 1st Floor, Ashoknagar X Roads, Ashok Nagar (2.9km)
SRT 347, Krupa Building, 1st Floor, Jawaharnagar, Ashok Nagar (3.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
dt.teeth dental hospital chandanagar
vanaja dental clinc chandangr
hospital in chanda nagar hyderabad
Vanaja Dental Hospital Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
news about vanaja dental in chandanagar yahoo .com
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.