Thursday, 30 October 2014 »  Login
in
»
I am at

VCARE Hospitals (Multi-Specialty)

VCARE Hospitals (Multi-Specialty) is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of VCARE Hospitals (Multi-Specialty) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Hospitals
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    No. 8-3-214/2, Murthy Mansion, Opp Huda Matriyanam, Srinivasa Colony (West), Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500038
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    6677-1566
  • Email
  • Distance
  • Sub-Categories
  • Timings
    24 Hours
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Payment Option(s)
    Cash, Credit Cards
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Nizampet Road Bus Stop
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Ameerpet
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT VCARE HOSPITALS (MULTI-SPECIALTY)
There are no events at VCARE Hospitals (Multi-Specialty) scheduled currently.
VCARE HOSPITALS (MULTI-SPECIALTY) USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Deekshit on 17th May 2014, 3:41pm | Permalink
I lost my wife (28 years, c-section). I have a very bad experience with this hospital. On 30th April, 2014 my wife underwent c-section surgery by Dr. Suneela around 8:00 PM. She was shifted to ICU (under observation by A. Kiran Kumar, MD Gen.Physician, Clinical Diabetologist) and on 1st May around 4:30 AM my wife died and I am not sure what was the exact reason. I have 2 kids.
MMR on 11th Dec 2012, 5:14pm | Permalink
ITS GOOD EXCELLENT .
raj on 26th Feb 2013, 6:00pm | Permalink
this service is good
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about VCARE Hospitals (Multi-Specialty)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Road #44, Near MAA TV, Jubilee Hills
Gandhinagar (2.8km)
6-3-626/1/104, Anandnagar, khairtabad (1.7km)
6-3-456/A/20, No. 102, Maruthi Grandeur, Dwarkapuri Colony, Behind Model House, Punjagutta
Road Number 2, Banjara Hills
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
vcare ameerpet branch
v care amerepet contact
v care skin speciality hospital
V Care Hospital ameerpet
Timings of vcare ameerpet
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.