Saturday, 22 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Other Companies » Venkat's Career Overseas
I am at

Venkat's Career Overseas

Venkat's Career Overseas is listed in Other Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Venkat's Career Overseas follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT VENKAT'S CAREER OVERSEAS
There are no events at Venkat's Career Overseas scheduled currently.
VENKAT'S CAREER OVERSEAS USER REVIEWS
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
sandeep on 17th Sep 2015, 11:43am | Permalink
Good for students for correct info i20 admit and super visa guidance
Aamani on 23rd Oct 2014, 2:15pm | Permalink
i got help more than expected from Venkat career overseas. my 2 friends got i20 admit and visas,so i took help of venkat career overseas
anupama reddy on 23rd Oct 2014, 1:54pm | Permalink
location map is wrong .its a good US student i20 visa help office. fullhyd map wasted my time in finding the office.finally a friend guided
xxx on 12th Jan 2014, 8:06pm | Permalink
hi friend,
is this is fraud consultancy?
abdul on 23rd Oct 2014, 1:57pm | Permalink
for good students this is best consultancy career overseas guys are educated in Law in india and also in USA. they guided me in right manner
venkat ram reddy on 23rd Oct 2014, 1:56pm | Permalink
pl. delete this. our competitors posted this to defame us.
sumathi on 22nd Oct 2014, 6:24pm | Permalink
it is the best consultancy in hyd. you must visit and u will understand they are well educated in usa.and they send high number of students in usa
sai on 14th Mar 2014, 11:33am | Permalink
Wat fraud u faced my friend
ZING on 28th Mar 2013, 2:08am | Permalink
FUCK THIS COMPANY IT IS SHIT
abc on 25th Nov 2013, 11:37pm | Permalink
hi friend,
is this fraud company
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Venkat's Career Overseas!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
602, Shiva Residency, Behind Saibaba Temple, Punjagutta (3.9km)
104-106, Lumbini Enclave, Punjagutta (3.9km)
No. 23, 1st Floor, Durganagar Colony, Punjagutta (3.9km)
128, Kabra Complex, Pan Bazar, Ranigunj (4.7km)
1st Floor, Sri Krishna Govinda Complex, 5-4-57 To 62/1, Distillery Road, Ranigunj (4.7km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
career overseas consultants panjagutta
venkat's career overseas hyderabad reviews
career overseas reviews
career overseas consultancy student review
career overseas review
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.