Sunday, 28 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
Schools » Vidya Niketan High School
I am at

Vidya Niketan High School

Vidya Niketan High School is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of Vidya Niketan High School follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT VIDYA NIKETAN HIGH SCHOOL
There are no events at Vidya Niketan High School scheduled currently.
VIDYA NIKETAN HIGH SCHOOL USER REVIEWS
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
Saad Rasheed on 18th Sep 2016, 4:09am | Permalink
I have studied in this school from very first year of its establishment 1991 to 2001.

Still missed those days plus the etiquettes
taught by our very great sir Mr.madhava Reddy.

Rate 10/10
RATING
10
Sachin on 8th Dec 2015, 10:46am | Permalink
The best School in Langarhouse. Very good value education.
Madhu on 4th Mar 2014, 1:32pm | Permalink
The best school, which imparts good education in Langarhouse.
Charan on 12th Feb 2013, 8:26pm | Permalink
I've studied in this school 9th to 10th classes... During the year 2004 to 2006... If there anybody see my msz.. plzz contact me... my no is8121285839
rupa on 26th Aug 2012, 10:48pm | Permalink
waste school in hyderabad
vidya_1991 on 8th Dec 2015, 10:50am | Permalink
Why waste, perhaps you are below average student in studies. Got some scoldings from teachers. Thats why you are saying like that
kiran goud on 16th Jun 2014, 2:27pm | Permalink
why so waste ah , did u studied in this school , its no1 school in langer house, from nursery to 10th i have studied in this school , good education its like temple for us those who educated in dis school.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Vidya Niketan High School!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
5-6-268/C2, New Aghapura, Opposite SBI Bank (Aghapura Branch), Aghapura (0.6km)
Plot Number 5, Bhavans Enclave, Anand Nagar, New Bowenpally (7.5km)
7-1-455, Ameerpet (5.0km)
3-15/1, Bagh Ameeri, Main Road, Kukatpally (11.2km)
4-81/6, Koundinya Nagar, Nacharam (9.6km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
10th class shant vidya niketan high school centers
vidya niketan high school ssc
Siva vidya niketan high school Hyderabad, Telangana
10th class hall ticket vidya nikethan high school
jogmaya Vidyaniketan Kaziranga jogmaya Vidyaniketan big school
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.