Monday, 23 January 2017 »  Login
in
I am at

Vijaya Lakshmi 70mm (L B Nagar)

Vijaya Lakshmi 70mm (L B Nagar) is listed in Cinema Halls. The average user rating and a snapshot of Vijaya Lakshmi 70mm (L B Nagar) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.7
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are 4 movies at Vijaya Lakshmi 70mm (L B Nagar) being screened currently.
1 - 9 OF 9 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.7
3 USERS
Comfort
Ambience
Cleanliness
Audio/Visual Quality
7.0
8.0
7.0
8.0
Good for date/family - NA
Easy parking - NA
Decent legroom - NA
ASLAM SIDDIQUI on 27th Aug 2016, 7:52pm | Permalink
It is always a pleasure to watch movies at bvk vijayalaxmi multiplex screen 1.Fantastic 2K projection with great surround sound and the big screen is always brightly lit up but the only negative point is that the screen needs repainting otherwise the theatre is top class.
Latha on 18th Dec 2015, 4:59pm | Permalink
Hi, I watched Size Zero movie on Wednesday, I booked tickets on line... but the row I was sitting .....half of the screen is blocked by the front row.. felt very irritable because u cant lean and watch the movie .. we have to sit straight if u want the movie... Please change the last row seating
ASLAM SIDDIQUI on 24th Aug 2015, 6:49pm | Permalink
Vazrox all i can say that i have fallen in love with this beautiful theatre.Both audi 1 and audi 2 are equally good and the visual and sound experience in both auditorium is just excellent.Bvk vijayalakshmi cinema is like god send for movie buffs like us.
Vazrox on 15th Sep 2015, 9:03pm | Permalink
That's good to hear sir :)
ASLAM SIDDIQUI on 24th Aug 2015, 6:40pm | Permalink
Watched kick 2 at bvk vijaylakshmi cinema in auditorium 1.Fantastic 2k image and sound and the whole large screen was brightly lit.fantastic ambience and most importantly a/c was full on.Just pray that the management maintain it for years to come and i will be visiting this theatre again and again to watch my favorite flicks.10/10.
ASLAM SIDDIQUI on 22nd Aug 2015, 4:10pm | Permalink
Vazrox thanks a lot for suggesting bvk multiplex vijayalakshmi cinemas. Watched cinema chupista mama in auditorium 2.Wow what a fantastic 2k projection and sound.There is a scene in the movie in which the door bell rings and all the 3 times the sound effect came from right left and central speakers. Amazing effect.The only minus point is that the auditorium 2 has a small screen and seats are quite ok but the last row is very far from the screen so it is better to sit in the central row of the theatre.just cant wait to watch a movie in audi 1.And i hope and pray that the management maintains this theatre nicely.
vazrox on 23rd Jul 2015, 8:54pm | Permalink
This complex consisting of two theatres was recently renovated and opened as a multiplex, currently there are two AUDITORIUMS(AUDI 1 and AUDI 2) ...ive just watched Baahubali in Audi 1....well the renovation has shown some effect...excellent seating ,2K projection(powered by QUBE) and the ticket prizes are only Rs100,
coming to the movie experience ive watched baahubali on the 14th day of its release here ...so obviously the crowd will be less due to which ,the management has reduced the sound ....had to watch the movie with normal sound with less bass by which i was unable to enjoy the movie ..the whole experience went blunt...asked the management to increase the sound during interval...the replied politely that it cannot be done due to the very less presence of crowd...

OVERALL:
by not taking the sound part into consideration,the ambience ,projection and seating were excellent...this one can give a very tough competition to ASIAN SHIVA-GANGA and make them run for their bucks...
-VaZrOx
RATING
9
manoj reddy on 4th Jul 2012, 8:00pm | Permalink
ok
giri.1965 on 27th May 2012, 9:57am | Permalink
good but not the best theatre
Kalyan3 on 22nd Oct 2008, 11:38am | Permalink
the worest part in this theater is sound effects,
and rude behaviour of staff members in parking and ticket counters.. and to watch movie you should walk for 3 floors..
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Vijaya Lakshmi 70mm (L B Nagar)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
18-20km From Shamshabad, Maheshwaram Mandal, Shamshabad
Nagaram Village, Nagaram
On The Medchal Road, Kompally
On The National Highway From Attapur-Rajendranagar, Attapur
Industrial Development Area, Bolarum
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
screen 2 in bvk
lb nagar .vijayalaxmi theater phone no
bvk LB nagar ph no
vijaya laxmi theatre l.b nagar contact
vijayalaxmi theatre lb nagar seating arrangement
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.