Wednesday, 17 October 2018 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Vipanchi Builders & Developers Pvt Ltd

Vipanchi Builders & Developers Pvt Ltd is listed in Agents & Brokers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Vipanchi Builders & Developers Pvt Ltd follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    607, Babukhan Estates, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad - 500001
  • Telephone
    2329-7600
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Vipanchi Builders & Developers Pvt Ltd scheduled currently.
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Suchitra Milind Kane on 22nd Sep 2018, 5:19pm | Permalink
To.
VIPANCHI BUILDERS & DEVELOPERS (P) LTD.
607, 6 th Floor, Babukhan Estate, Baheerbagh,
Hyderabad – 500001.
Kind Attention: Mr. Sudhir.
Sub: Repayment of our Term / Fixed Deposit Certificate.
This has reference to our telephonic discussion from Datta Wadi Police Chowki Pune 411030 in presence of PSI Mr. Sachin Raul, in connection with the following Fixed Deposits in your Company.
A) Certificate No. 332 For Rs. 100000/- Date of Deposit 29-9-2009 Date of Maturity 28-9-2015 Maturity Amount Rs.200000/- In the name of Aniket Milind Kane & Suchitra Milind Kane
B) Certificate No. 333 For Rs. 100000/- Date of Deposit 29-9-2009 Date of Maturity 28-9-2015 Maturity Amount Rs.200000/- In the name of Suchitra Milind Kane & Aniket Milind Kane
The above deposits were made through your agent in Pune Mr. Mukund Gadgil. We have been following up with Mr. Gadgil since the maturity date i.e. 28-9-2015.
As per your commitment, you were supposed to repay our money by July 31, 2018. You have not repapid our money till date. Similarly you are not attending our phone calls.
Now the matter at Dattawadi Police Chowki will be taken up for further action.
Suchitra Kane
SUCHITRA KANE on 7th May 2018, 1:19pm | Permalink
To,

VIPANCHI BUILDERS & DEVELOPERS (P) LTD.
607, 6 th Floor, Babukhan Estate, Baheerbagh,
Hyderabad – 500001.


Refer to our investments as per details given below.
A) Certificate No. 332 For Rs. 100000/- Date of Deposit 29-9-2009 Date of Maturity 28-9-2015 Maturity Amount Rs.200000/- In the name of Aniket Milind Kane & Suchitra Milind Kane
B) Certificate No. 333 For Rs. 100000/- Date of Deposit 29-9-2009 Date of Maturity 28-9-2015 Maturity Amount Rs.200000/- In the name of Suchitra Milind Kane & Aniket Milind Kane
The above deposits were made through your agent in Pune Mr. Mukund Gadgil. We have been following up with you and your agent since the maturity date i.e. 28-9-2015. There is no response from your side.

Now we have registered complaint with National Consumer Forum on 03/05/2018 (Ref. No. 714595). As per their instruction we are sending you final demand letter. You should repay our amount within 7 days, failing which the law will take its own course.




( Suchitra Milind Kane )
SUCHITRA MILIND KANE on 3rd May 2018, 1:49pm | Permalink
Refer to the following details. We have registered complaint with National Consumer Forum no,714297 today. If there is no response from your side it will be taken up by them for hearing.

Suchitra Milind Kane




To,
VIPANCHI BUILDERS & DEVELOPERS (P) LTD.
607, 6 th Floor, Babukhan Estate, Baheerbagh,
Hyderabad – 500001.
Kind Attention: The concerned Director For immediate reply


Please refer to our investments as per details given below.
A) Certificate No. 332 For Rs. 100000/- Date of Deposit 29-9-2009 Date of Maturity 28-9-2015 Maturity Amount Rs.200000/- In the name of Aniket Milind Kane & Suchitra Milind Kane

B) Certificate No. 333 For Rs. 100000/- Date of Deposit 29-9-2009 Date of Maturity 28-9-2015 Maturity Amount Rs.200000/- In the name of Suchitra Milind Kane & Aniket Milind Kane

The above deposits were made through your agent in Pune Mr. Mukund Gadgil. We have been following up with Mr. Gadgil since the maturity date i.e. 28-9-2015. As we are not getting proper feedback regarding the repayment , we are writing this formal mail to you. There is no information regarding your Company in Pune other than Mr. Gadgil.
We request you to give immediate feedback. Please also provide the valid contact details for correspondence in case if this is not the mail id of the concerned Company.
Please note that already four months are over since the maturity date and we expect immediate reply on the matter. Failing which, we will be forced to consider further formal action.
Suchitra Milind Kane, Aniket Milind Kane.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Vipanchi Builders & Developers Pvt Ltd!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-3-134/1, Ring Road, L B Nagar
3-R, Kanti Shikara Apartments, Punjagutta
RTC Colony Road, L B Nagar
4, Venkateshwara Colony, Saroor Nagar
1-10-9/3, Ranjit House, Begumpet
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
vipanchi constructions
Vipanchi Builders & Developers Private Limited + Hyderabad
vipanchi builders and developers pvt.ltd hyderabad
west marredpally apartment vipanchi
satyakanti.fra
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.