Saturday, 21 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
Shopping Malls » Vishal Mega Mart
I am at

Vishal Mega Mart

Vishal Mega Mart is listed in Shopping Centers & Malls. The average user rating and a snapshot of Vishal Mega Mart follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    4-1-327 to 335, Sagar Plaza, Troop Bazaar, Opposite Sanali Mall, Abids, Hyderabad - 500001
  • Telephone
    3060-6880
  • Timings
    1100-2200
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Payment Option(s)
    Cash, Credit Cards
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Cherma's
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Nampally
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT VISHAL MEGA MART
There are no events at Vishal Mega Mart scheduled currently.
VISHAL MEGA MART USER REVIEWS
1 - 1 OF 1 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.0
3.0
9.0
UTTAM HALDER on 29th Jul 2014, 4:44pm | Permalink
Inform you dated on 14.4.14 form Vishal Mega mart Jorhat,Assam purchase the 6 set of sun flame cooker for gift to some our collegue.After that one of Cooker suddenly defect on June"2014.After that I giving to you Jorhat Vishal dated on 6.6.14 for repare.But as per service your Vishal office many time return to you for not still done. Finally dated on 27.7.14. So I receive the stock two month later.And as per your policy 1 year warranty period.So I inform to your staff for giving me two month guess period for warranty.Beacuse two month let service from Sun Flame.

But your staff asked me Managers are not in office. After Managers come to office after discuss I will inform you. But Still not any call coming to me from Visal Office.

As per my opinion Vishal is very good reputation regarding service to customer. Because of these reason I something confuse.

Plesae look at this matter and solve it as soon as possible.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Vishal Mega Mart!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
59/8, Rajeev Rahadari Road, Kakaguda, Karkhana
5-8-62, Khan Lateef Khan Estate, Opposite L B Stadium, Nampally (0.8km)
Hyderabad Central, Panjagutta Cross Roads, Panjagutta
A & B, Vinaynagar Colony, IS Sadan X Roads, Santosh Nagar
1-8-557, Chikkadpally, Beside Odeon Theater, RTC X Roads
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
???? ??? ??? ????? ???? ?????
vishal Mega mart jorhat contact number
vishal market at jorhat
jorhat vishal market
location of Vishal mega Mart in Jorhat
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.