Saturday, 27 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
Multiplexes / Cinema Theatres » Yadagiri 70mm (Saidabad)
I am at

Yadagiri 70mm (Saidabad)

Yadagiri 70mm (Saidabad)
Mithun Verma / fullhyd.com
EDITOR RATING
2.5
Comfort
Ambience
Cleanliness
Audio/Visual Quality
2.0
2.0
2.0
3.0
Suggestions
Good for date/family
NA
Easy parking
NA
Decent legroom
NA
Hi! My name is Yadagiri. I'm extremely good-looking, spacious and clean. I'm the best theater in this part of the town. I'm equipped with the state-of-the-art DTS and my Xenon projection is spectacular. Oh, by the way, as you might've noticed, I'm extremely modest, too. People call me the Perfect Hall. Others call me that Shameless Liar.

Why should they treat me like this? Okay, maybe I'm not all that spacious. My parking lot is - only, the interiors are not. And cleanliness is a relative term. There are times when I'm called Mr. Spic And Span. But mostly by beings with four legs and a tail.

But I got size on my side. Although the other areas like legroom, lobbies and aisles are a letdown, as a whole I'm pretty big. It's not how you use it that matters - it is how big it is.

The sound system and A/C are really in top working condition. Can you help it if their best in itself is bad?

But because I play the latest Telugu movies, I'm usually full of life. Whatever people might say, I know I have the potential. Let's see if my caretakers will resolve their problems and take good care of me, because this way, I'm barely staying alive.
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
YADAGIRI 70MM (SAIDABAD) SNAPSHOT
USER RATING
5.9
11 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
MOVIES AT YADAGIRI 70MM (SAIDABAD)
There are no movies at Yadagiri 70mm (Saidabad) scheduled currently.
YADAGIRI 70MM (SAIDABAD) USER REVIEWS
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
5.9
11 USERS
Comfort
Ambience
Cleanliness
Audio/Visual Quality
6.0
6.0
6.0
8.0
Good for date/family - Unsure
Easy parking - Yes
Decent legroom - Yes
Abdul Raheem on 5th Apr 2016, 1:35pm | Permalink
i like sounds of base in this theatre and clearity too.. blasted sounds and whistles of peoples when entry of actor or actress..and my first is grand masti of my life in this theatre. and well arrangement of seats. and i want fan movie of SRK in this theatre.
RATING
10
chandra sekhar das on 10th Oct 2014, 9:42am | Permalink
Hi i know yadgiri theatre from my child hood.the seating arrangement and facility is good but when comes to watching movies is the worst sound so high that you cannot hear the sound of the carectors and every time you see that the power cuts and some tumes they take so much to restart the movie.lot of disturbance to run the picture by theatre management.
venkat on 12th Nov 2013, 10:39pm | Permalink
when will QUBE system be fitted in this theatre....................
vazrox on 14th Apr 2014, 3:07pm | Permalink
using QUBE digital cinema
J on 9th Dec 2012, 2:27pm | Permalink
theater with amazing , mind blowing sound system. Features JBL sound system.

Pros: Sound, Punching Bass.
Cons: inappropriate behavior by low class seating audience .
Nag on 26th Sep 2003, 1:01pm | Permalink
This was a good one inetially, but after playing Hindi movies.. all 3rd class behaviour people started coming and started spoiling the environemnt by spitting the jardas, pans etc and commenting and misbehaviouring with ladies and families who come to watch movies... management is also not bothered to keep it clean and safe and protect its environement as they get their money
RATING
2
Venkat on 18th Jun 2002, 7:00am | Permalink
I love this Theatre very much which was just 5 minutes walk from my house. I never missed a movie when i was doing my engineering. Now i am in USA, but still think about the days i was there
RATING
5
Mohammad Burhanuddin on 25th May 2002, 11:24am | Permalink
I Love this theatre being near by resident and now being far from it since 2 1/2 years. Very nice decoration and for telugu moview it's the exact location to watch with complete team (friends). Really, i enjoyed there a lot. And even hindi movies, specially on fridays it used to be very rush, but normally on (every) sundays i use to visit. That's all.

Burhan
RATING
5
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Yadagiri 70mm (Saidabad)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Street Mary's Road, Station Road (5.9km)
Venkatapuram Colony, Alwal
3-1-249/250, Near CMR Shopping Mall, Somasundaram Street, S D Road (6.2km)
Near Mehdipatnam Bus Depot, Mehdipatnam (2.5km)
19-2-29, Shah-Ali-Banda Main Road, Jahanuma, Shah-Ali-Banda (4.7km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
bahubali at yadagiri theatre
bahubali yadagiri
bahubali yadgiri Theatre
VENKATDRI.70m SAIDABAD
yadagiri theatre seats view
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.