Wednesday, 18 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital

Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT YASHODA SUPER SPECIALITY HOSPITAL
There are no events at Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital scheduled currently.
YASHODA SUPER SPECIALITY HOSPITAL USER REVIEWS
1 - 14 OF 14 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
9.5
9.0
9.5
Andrew on 13th Dec 2013, 5:31pm | Permalink
Yashoda Hospital One of the best cardiology clinic in Hyderabad, Yashoda Heart Institute is a leader in innovation and technological mastery. The facility has had a track record of successfully performed angioplasty surgeries, along with other procedures that have to do with the electrophysiology of the heart
sudhirmathur395 on 20th Jun 2013, 10:36am | Permalink
A vote of thanks to all the staff because I don't think any words could possibly be adequate to express my feelings of gratitude.Only can share by sayings "Miracles do happen".
Archana on 8th Jun 2013, 5:31pm | Permalink
My husband and I would like to thank the doctor and staff at the Yashoda Hospital for their courtesy, knowledge, and efficiency.
We both had the need to visit the urgent care within the past 3 weeks and found everyone from the receptionist, nurse, and physician to be top notch.Thank you for the good care.
Raghava on 27th May 2013, 4:26pm | Permalink
We are extremely happy and fully satisfied. My sincere thanks to Dr.Reddy and his assistant for their excellent treatment and support. My appreciation to general staff and nursing for their wonderful job.Everyone carries positive attitude which plays a key role in patient care. Thank-you
nagaraj on 30th Apr 2013, 6:17pm | Permalink
I would like to appreciate the services at yashoda.Doctors have friendly attitude and the staff are very supportive and caring.
prakash on 13th Apr 2013, 12:29pm | Permalink
A good team of Doctors and the nursing staff are supportive. The services are best.
habeeb on 6th Apr 2013, 5:45pm | Permalink
I do not have enough words to express my gratitude for the high quality of service received at this hospital. Thank you.
sai a on 16th Mar 2013, 5:22pm | Permalink
The Doc is very compassionate and has been such a wonderful doctor for my wife ,everyone in pediatric ward are good in attending the service with the response. Specially the nursing staff are very excellent with best services and caring the patients every time. They are very patience with the patients and attendants with positive response

Pros: Good service
Cons:
Ravinder kumar on 21st Nov 2012, 8:23am | Permalink
Ward Boy "Kumar" is very good in approaching and serving to the patients. And PRE "Kathyani" is also good at giving services to the patients & people
Ramakanth on 16th Sep 2012, 10:23pm | Permalink
its good hospital and staff are truly professionals and they equipped with sufficient skills to guide me in getting my disease diagnosed right time. thanks everyone.
Ganodhar on 8th May 2011, 2:08pm | Permalink
Every person including Doctor show great compassion and attention. Great. Keep it up. Maintains very good health programs

Pros: Management
Cons: Parking
RATING
10
MsDeepika on 6th Mar 2011, 4:07pm | Permalink
Yashoda is a gift to our locality. Special thanks to Swaroopa from Guest Relations. She has given good suggestion to take permanent solution by haveing surgery with Dr Mahender Reddy. She helped me a lot to do that

Pros: Management
Cons: Rude Security
Ms Archana on 15th Feb 2011, 4:07pm | Permalink
Yashoda hospital work & service very good. I & my family members are also 100% fully satisfied. Thank you very much for your service

Pros: Excellent Service
Cons: Bad Parking rule
Ms Padmalatha on 15th Feb 2011, 4:03pm | Permalink
Everything is very good. Specially staff nurses and ward members servicing very good.

Pros: Extremely helpful staff
Cons: long waiting for doctors
RATING
10
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Uppal Road (On Highway from Uppal X Roads To L B Nagar), L B Nagar (10.2km)
DRML X Roads, Santosh Nagar (7.5km)
Ghanpur Village, Medchal Main Road, Medchal
House Number 12-5, Srinagar Colony, Patancheru
12-853/1, Shanthi Nagar, Lalaguda, Tarnaka (8.8km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
NSP to dhoolapally rute map
dr mahendra reddy yashoda hospital
no consultancy receptionist job in malakpet kothi dilsukhnagar
YASHODA SUPER SPECIALITY Hyderabad
without consultancy receptionist jobs in malakpet kothi
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.