Monday, 18 December 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital

Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT YASHODA SUPER SPECIALITY HOSPITAL
There are no events at Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital scheduled currently.
YASHODA SUPER SPECIALITY HOSPITAL USER REVIEWS
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
7.5
9.0
8.0
laxminarayan on 7th Mar 2013, 5:34pm | Permalink
First, i would like to thank Dr.Jaydeep ray chowduri & Dr.M.V.Rao for the timely treatment & the entire staff of yashoda for the wonderful services.

Pros: Best Hospital
Cons:
preeti sharma on 9th Dec 2012, 7:32pm | Permalink
During the course, we lost something/someone but we gained confidence that this is not the end. The doctors approached and supported us for what we require during this time. Special thank to Dr. Usha Rani and Dr.Rahul and at last the full gynecology team. We will surely come back to gain some ones life in future.
Kedari B on 15th Nov 2012, 7:28am | Permalink
Everything is good and maintain the same conditions. Save the people with good health. I thank all the staff who helped round the clock
SATISH N on 22nd Oct 2012, 8:58pm | Permalink
We are very happy and satisfied with the services offered by Yashoda. The best experience is not having to feel like we were in a hospital. The doctors and nurses were warm and kind ready to understand and help. Fond memories of yashoda will always stay with me. The service is outstanding, night nursing care was excellent. All in all yashoda is best for All people in society.
Prof. Pallavi on 11th Jun 2012, 10:57am | Permalink
I really appreciate the patient care in Yashoda hospital, that's why I preferred it, over other hospitals for my 1st and 2nd deliveries. The nursing staff is probably the best once in Hyderabad. The house keeping is also remarkable. Junior doctors are very caring. thanks for all for your care and keep it up.
Ms.Radhika on 15th Feb 2011, 3:57pm | Permalink
I am generally thankful to the organisation and especially to Dr.Laxman Sastry and the other doctors and also all the staf members of the organisation as they gave full mental support in each and every moment to overcome my ailment.

Pros: Excellent Doctor Team
Cons: Parking
RATING
10
Mr.Gyaneshwar on 15th Feb 2011, 3:55pm | Permalink
Congratulations and hoping the prevailing standards be maintained, if not better.

Pros: Management
Cons: Canteen Food
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-2-365/26/B, Rama Krishna Mutt, Gaganmahal, Domalguda (2.7km)
13-132, Mangalhat (1.5km)
G 16 A, Tirumala Apartment, Yousufguda Checkpost, Yousufguda (6.6km)
Plot Number 50, Shiv Bagh, Besides Dental Studio, Ameerpet (5.5km)
1-1-7/A, Swathi Towers, Ground Floor, Brindavan Colony, Malkajgiri (9.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
dr radhika hospital hyderabad
ratings of yashoda super speciality hospital
yasadara hospital somageguds
dr. lakshmana shastri
dr.radhika reviews in yashoda hospital
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.