Saturday, 18 September 2021 »  Login
in
»
Telephone Complaints » Airtel Customer Care Centre
I am at

Airtel Customer Care Centre

Airtel Customer Care Centre is listed in Telephone Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Airtel Customer Care Centre follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE
There are no events at Airtel Customer Care Centre scheduled currently.
AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 65 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.0
4 USERS
Speed
Service/Courteousness
4.0
6.0
SHASHI REKHA N on 13th Sep 2021, 7:53pm | Permalink
i m not happy with this service
SHASHI REKHA N on 13th Sep 2021, 7:44pm | Permalink
MY NAME IS SHASHI REKHA N, CUSTUMER NO 132902980, WIFI - ID 040101232975, IN THE MONTH OF JUNE I SHIFTED MY HOUSE TO 10 MT AWAY I REQUESTED FOR RELOCATING THE ATTAPUR BRANCH DID NOT EVEN RESPOND AND AFTER MANY CALLS I GOT A CALL THAT MY SERVICE IS STOPED BECAUSE IT DOES NOT HAVE SERVICE, BUT THEY DID NOT REFUND RS 1400/- THE BALANCE AMONT I M PLANING TO GO TO THE CONSUMER FORM SOON
G. Nageswara Rao on 13th Jul 2021, 2:26pm | Permalink
It is most useless to say least about customer care service. No one can guide us nor any person to be contacted at customer care center. I have requested to change from prepaid to postpaid service. One excutive came from Begumpet and took my aadhar card details and taken several times selfie photos . But no activated my mobile no 9849651948. I don't know how to proceed.
Manoj Kumar on 29th Apr 2020, 12:10pm | Permalink
My commentsAirtel customer care helpline number any time any problem 24 hours///6291770640///6291770640///Airtel customer care helpline number any time any problem 24 hours///6291770640///6291770640///
Shashinachiyar on 13th Sep 2021, 7:49pm | Permalink
this is a big lie i tried all this numbers non of them are working - all are switched off.
SIDDHARTH on 18th Sep 2018, 6:23pm | Permalink
The executive named Sunitra or Sumitra from the Begumpet office has no respect towards customers, she's not a good asset to the organization, she's really rude and has no sense of humor or even respect for the job she's doing, protecting the customer should be the foremost job of an executive, not show them a way out to opt other services, which she does, she truly doesn't care for the job she's doing, please teach her how to respect and talk to clients or just kick her out. #VERYDISAPPOINTED
Meenakshi Sinha on 3rd Jun 2019, 7:46am
Post deleted.
D. Sesha Chary. on 6th May 2018, 12:17pm | Permalink
This is D. Sesha Chary No. 9849436290 Near Skandagiri Temple, Padmaraonagar, Secunderabad. From yesterday my phone is not working i.e., calls. Is there is any tower problem. Somebody told that the part of the area airtel phone are not working due to heavy wind and rains.
ranga reddy on 26th Apr 2018, 3:28pm | Permalink
my post paid connection no 8790767128 biil for rs 1700 collected by one person from my wife lost 15 days back . tii now the number not reconnected
Meenakshi Sinha on 3rd Jun 2019, 7:47am
Post deleted.
tK.kRISHNAVENI on 2nd Dec 2017, 1:59pm | Permalink
mAKING FOOL TO THE CUSTOMER BY AIRTEL . i HAVE APPLIED MY NUMBER FOR POST PAID CONNECTION.tHREE EXECUTIVES TAKEN 50 EACH FROM ME. tODAY AGAIN SOME EXECUTIVE CALLED ME THAT SOME PROBLEM AND SENDING EXECUTIVE FOR VERIFICATION OF AADHAR CARD EVEN HE REQUIRED RS.50 AGAIN. STOP MAKING PEOPLE FOOL...AIRTEL
madhan on 8th Apr 2014, 10:53pm | Permalink
Hai with my experience i telling this Airtel customer center is good responsibility and i satisfied for other toll free and customer contact detail visit
http://www.tollfreecontacts.blogspot.in/
Meenakshi Sinha on 3rd Jun 2019, 7:47am
Post deleted.
S.PANDARINATH on 4th Sep 2013, 4:45pm | Permalink
hi , i am an airtel customer with mobl no 9704936924 since last one week i am getting the messages JOKES service is active on your mobile with rs 1.5 per day and every time i have replied to deactivate with stop message I am fed up u r forcing me to change my service provider reply on my mobile
RATING
1
salmanfaris on 12th Jul 2013, 8:33am | Permalink
sir l am airtel customer my 9746885961 l can't calling for customer cer
Meenakshi Sinha on 3rd Jun 2019, 7:47am
Post deleted.
Samuel Abiodun on 4th Jul 2013, 4:30pm | Permalink
My company is in partner with airtel nigeria, we requested for CUG lines for staff & we were given, my complaint is about the attitude of your staff toward me any time i visited or call. some of the numbers were not active, i was in your office @ Wuse ii Abuja, i equally made several phone calls with text messages before some of the lines were made active. The problem i have now is that my MD's number is still not active up till now
satyanarayana on 27th Jun 2013, 11:52pm | Permalink
I have been trying to reach prepaid customer care 9849098490, but when connected it is says welcome to postpaid. It's useless when you don't give correct prepaid to head customer concerns.
Meenakshi Sinha on 3rd Jun 2019, 7:47am
Post deleted.
Ramesh on 21st Feb 2013, 4:33pm | Permalink
Of late, Call center people are disturbing unnecessarily;
can't we stop their chaos?
Meenakshi Sinha on 3rd Jun 2019, 7:47am
Post deleted.
ramana on 17th Feb 2013, 12:33pm | Permalink
my no:970-407-5406
inspite of my protests, you are unnessarily,deduting 11/rupees whenever, the prepaid amount is more than 11/rupees..
please return my amount which has been debited today at 11 am.
otherwise i may be forced to go to consumer court..ramana
Meenakshi Sinha on 3rd Jun 2019, 7:47am
Post deleted.
1 - 15 OF 65 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Airtel Customer Care Centre!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
MCH Number 3-5-1089/7, Shop Number 8 & 9, Ground Floor, Near YMCA, Opposite Vijaya Bank, Narayanaguda
6th Floor, Varun Towers, Begumpet
Ground Floor, Khan Latifkhan Estate, LB Stadium, Basheerbagh
10-2-317/A/9/A, Vijay Nagar Colony (1.2km)
Shop Number 1, Ground Floor, Kaveri Queens Building, 12-13-89, Street Number 3, Opposite Aradhana Theatre, Tarnaka
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Airtel head office begumpet
begumpet Airtel office contact
airtel head office begumpet address
airtel telugu customer contact no. hyderabad for mobile balance
airtel custemar care number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.