Saturday, 26 September 2020 »  Login
in
»
Blood Banks » Balaji Blood Bank
I am at

Balaji Blood Bank

Balaji Blood Bank is listed in Blood Banks. The average user rating and a snapshot of Balaji Blood Bank follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BALAJI BLOOD BANK
There are no events at Balaji Blood Bank scheduled currently.
BALAJI BLOOD BANK USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 59 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
10.0
Ramesh on 13th Sep 2020, 3:46pm | Permalink
I want sell my A-blood for money 9666005094
Ramesh on 13th Sep 2020, 3:45pm | Permalink
I want sale my blood for money ,A- blood,.call me 9666005094
MAMILLA VENKATESWARLU on 7th Mar 2020, 12:29am | Permalink
My name is MAMILLA VENKATESWARLU I want to donate blood for money. My blood group is o+ 'o' positive. If you want please contact this number 8019478970.
thambi on 6th Dec 2019, 3:07pm | Permalink
hi , I am Thambi . I have some urgent need for money. Pliz contact :
7093050501, i would like to donate my blood .
sandeepkumar4482@gmail.com on 20th Aug 2019, 1:08am | Permalink
M blood sael Karna chata hu muje money k jrurt h my blood group o postive call me 9815976694
Daniel ekka on 29th Jul 2019, 9:34am | Permalink
i want to sell my plasma
Siddharth on 30th May 2019, 1:36pm | Permalink
My blood group is O- I want to cell my blood
Lal Singh on 7th Apr 2019, 7:59pm | Permalink
I'm Lal Singh, Contact my number 9963534718
Lal Singh on 7th Apr 2019, 7:57pm | Permalink
Sir I'm Lal Singh. I m want sell my blood plasma. My blood group is O+ve. I need money urgent by hand cash.
Navaneeth on 28th Mar 2019, 12:03pm | Permalink
I want to sell my blood plasma or platelets.i am urgency of money .my blood is o positive.please call me 8978820316
saikrishna on 18th Jul 2019, 1:55pm | Permalink
Hiii if ur interested call this number 7075119468
rakshithakulkarni7 on 2nd Mar 2019, 9:09pm | Permalink
I am rakshitha i want to sell my bpositive to blood its to neccessary for me to earn money please contact me my number 8121542157
Rakshitha on 2nd Mar 2019, 9:01pm | Permalink
I am rakshitha i need money to pay for exam
Ramesh on 16th Dec 2018, 5:07pm | Permalink
I want sell my blood,,, I need money A negative blood, 9177913136
Rakshitha on 2nd Mar 2019, 10:18pm | Permalink
Did any one contacted u
Rakshitha on 2nd Mar 2019, 10:16pm | Permalink
Did any one contacted u
Eswar on 31st Oct 2018, 1:50pm | Permalink
Hello sir my name is eswar my blood group is ob positive I am a 25 years old. I need a cash to pay the exam geeky mobile number is 8886142711
Vamsi on 9th Oct 2018, 9:27am | Permalink
I am vamsi I need money urgent I want to sell my b+ blood any one contact me 9030164381
1 - 15 OF 59 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Balaji Blood Bank !
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Dilsukhnagar Area, Dilsukhnagar (6.8km)
17-1-383/S/1, Sagar Road, Santoshnagar (5.1km)
Beside BIG Bazar, LB Nagar (10.2km)
Opp Erragadda Raithu Bazaar, Erragadda, Near ESI Hospital, Erragadda (6.5km)
Plot No 2 Shanthi Surabhi Complex, Main Road, A S Rao Nagar (13.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Anyone sale blood Hyderabad
bloodbank around malakpet
blood donation for money in Hyderabad
balaji blood bank Bhilai
who need b ve blood in hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.