Monday, 27 May 2019 »  Login
in
»
Multiplexes / Cinema Theatres » Bhramaramba 70mm (Kukatpally)
I am at

Bhramaramba 70mm (Kukatpally)

Bhramaramba 70mm (Kukatpally) is listed in Cinema Halls. The average user rating and a snapshot of Bhramaramba 70mm (Kukatpally) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
5.7
24 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
MOVIES AT BHRAMARAMBA 70MM (KUKATPALLY)
There is 1 movie at Bhramaramba 70mm (Kukatpally) being screened currently.
BHRAMARAMBA 70MM (KUKATPALLY) USER REVIEWS
16 - 28 OF 28 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
5.7
24 USERS
Comfort
Ambience
Cleanliness
Audio/Visual Quality
7.6
8.2
8.3
8.8
Good for date/family - Unsure
Easy parking - Yes
Decent legroom - Yes
sd on 15th Jul 2012, 6:35am | Permalink
yes, i also watched some movies in theaters, as some body already said here the biggest problem is booking tickets, it is good to see if this management can look into the online booking option
siddu on 8th Jul 2012, 10:08am | Permalink
tele booking numbers not working wat d hellllllllllllllllllllll
jwala on 26th Jun 2012, 12:50am | Permalink
dennama i never saw a theater like this in my life awesome ,extrordinary .....sound makes u dance and memorable in ur life
srinivas on 19th Oct 2012, 12:33am | Permalink
You have seen one side, don't see second side. if u hear abt black ticketing in this theatre ur mind will be blast. TC.
raja on 30th May 2012, 12:55pm | Permalink
ther are not selling in counter ther are in black tickets.its not good to see
vasueicon on 26th Apr 2012, 2:19am | Permalink
Huge theater ..clone theater to Mallikarjuna.If you enter one of these theaters blindfolded you can't say which is which?

There is way to parking from inside the theater...common sense !
Sound is Amazing in this theater...but they don't show english or hindi movies..a drawback

Screen 9/10
Sound 9/10

Pros: Location, Sound
Cons: Ticketing
RATING
9
Mungalla Rama Krishna on 1st Apr 2011, 4:47pm | Permalink
With my family i watched some movies in this theatre
RATING
10
rag5 on 7th Oct 2010, 8:36am | Permalink
now a days black ticketing is a serious problem with this theatre,i think the management is changed so this problem

Pros: parking,comfort
Cons: black ticketing
Madhu on 15th Sep 2010, 9:41am | Permalink
Theather is too good in cleanliness and comfort.
Worst in ticketing. Which is making more irritating. For last 9 months i stopped going to this theater.
When i would like to take my family to the movie i should take them an hour before and stand with tehm in Queue.
Now they changed the system saying come and stand in the Q from 10Am every day.
Who the hell is having time to stand in the Q. Morning at 10Am morning show will start.
If i want to take tickets for second show i should stay in the big queue from 10Am.
It should be online ticketing

Pros: Good Comfort
Cons: Worst ticketing
RATING
4
kishan on 28th Feb 2010, 4:26pm | Permalink
Now a days lot many things happen online. Being a very nearby theatre to Hitech City ...the threatres doesn't have online booking/telebooking...
Dondapati on 21st Nov 2009, 11:00am | Permalink
I like the sound system not only me many of my friends.
Bhaskar raju on 16th Oct 2009, 9:48am | Permalink
Good to see
d on 2nd Sep 2009, 3:30pm | Permalink
thatr is gud but bad thng is 40rs ticket its so close to screeen tht its like watching with 10rs tickt thts the wrst part and sound system is tooo heavy thts the problem

Pros: interiors,seating
Cons: 40rs ticket
Laxman Reddy on 30th Sep 2008, 4:41pm | Permalink
Bramarambha and Mallikarjuna theatres are clean and have ample parking space. The biggest problem I see with these theatres are that only one ticket is given to men and if two tickets are issued to women. When I debated with them on why they can not give two tickets in queue to men, they said if you want to watch movie with you wife, you better bring her for tickets. What crap. Why would I want to come with my family and wait for a movie for 2 hours?

Second issue with these theatres is that the sound levels are too much. Sometimes you feel thats its last day for your eardrums.

They have to seriously look into these two issues. Otherwise, with another multiplex coming very close, none would apt go to these theatres and that too stand in queue twice to get two tickets :)

Pros: clean , parkign space
Cons: ticket issue system, sound levels
RATING
5
16 - 28 OF 28 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Bhramaramba 70mm (Kukatpally)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Opposite New Science College, King Koti (1.7km)
Ganeshnagar, HMT Road, Chintal (10.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
bramaramba hyderabad
bhramaramba mallikarjuna theatre owner
braharamba theater
hell venkatagiri brabaramba biging timeing
bramaramba theater kukatpally wiki
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.