Tuesday, 21 May 2019 »  Login
in
»
Multiplexes / Cinema Theatres » Bhramaramba 70mm (Kukatpally)
I am at

Bhramaramba 70mm (Kukatpally)

Bhramaramba 70mm (Kukatpally) is listed in Cinema Halls. The average user rating and a snapshot of Bhramaramba 70mm (Kukatpally) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
5.7
24 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
MOVIES AT BHRAMARAMBA 70MM (KUKATPALLY)
There is 1 movie at Bhramaramba 70mm (Kukatpally) being screened currently.
BHRAMARAMBA 70MM (KUKATPALLY) USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 28 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
5.7
24 USERS
Comfort
Ambience
Cleanliness
Audio/Visual Quality
7.6
8.2
8.3
8.8
Good for date/family - Unsure
Easy parking - Yes
Decent legroom - Yes
Mungalla Rama Krishna on 1st Apr 2011, 4:47pm | Permalink
With my family i watched some movies in this theatre
RATING
10
Bhaskar raju on 16th Oct 2009, 9:48am | Permalink
Good to see
Venkat on 25th Jan 2019, 8:21pm | Permalink
Any one want mr Majnu single ticket please ping me
John on 5th Apr 2018, 2:22pm | Permalink
Black tickets theater,but theater is good.
Vijay on 1st Mar 2018, 11:08am | Permalink
One the most black ticket selling theatre available in the world. .....
Gud Screen sound system...... Seating
Johnson on 23rd Jan 2017, 12:52am | Permalink
How to book tickets online
shiva on 18th Jan 2017, 11:48am | Permalink
If movie is hit, theatre staff sell 90% tickets in block.in front of ticketcounter and in parking place they sell officially.the worest thing in this theatre is block tickets..
Shravan on 4th Jul 2014, 5:54pm | Permalink
One of the best theates in Hyderabad
worst thing ticketing
Management is the main culprits selling tickets in black
One should take video of Theatre staff selling tickets in black and have to post them in Newspaper or to any media
Then this will stop and management will take quick decison for proper ticketing to the customers who love this theatre
Dondapati on 21st Nov 2009, 11:00am | Permalink
I like the sound system not only me many of my friends.
RAVISH on 21st Feb 2015, 4:57am | Permalink
Theater is have very good sound system, nice seating, good visual experience & clean BUT in week day's they turn on a/c ofter the movie start and turn off before interval,
overall GOOD.
mahesh on 20th Jan 2014, 3:46pm | Permalink
if u want to book tickets in bramaramba call or sms to 7842479321.
sd on 15th Jul 2012, 6:35am | Permalink
yes, i also watched some movies in theaters, as some body already said here the biggest problem is booking tickets, it is good to see if this management can look into the online booking option
jwala on 26th Jun 2012, 12:50am | Permalink
dennama i never saw a theater like this in my life awesome ,extrordinary .....sound makes u dance and memorable in ur life
srinivas on 19th Oct 2012, 12:33am | Permalink
You have seen one side, don't see second side. if u hear abt black ticketing in this theatre ur mind will be blast. TC.
raja on 30th May 2012, 12:55pm | Permalink
ther are not selling in counter ther are in black tickets.its not good to see
rag5 on 7th Oct 2010, 8:36am | Permalink
now a days black ticketing is a serious problem with this theatre,i think the management is changed so this problem

Pros: parking,comfort
Cons: black ticketing
1 - 15 OF 28 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Bhramaramba 70mm (Kukatpally)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Opposite New Science College, King Koti (1.7km)
Ganeshnagar, HMT Road, Chintal (10.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
bramaramba hyderabad
bhramaramba mallikarjuna theatre owner
braharamba theater
hell venkatagiri brabaramba biging timeing
bramaramba theater kukatpally wiki
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.