Tuesday, 20 August 2019 »  Login
in
»
Courier Services » Blue Dart Express Ltd
I am at

Blue Dart Express Ltd

Blue Dart Express Ltd is listed in Courier/Shipping. The average user rating and a snapshot of Blue Dart Express Ltd follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BLUE DART EXPRESS LTD
There are no events at Blue Dart Express Ltd scheduled currently.
BLUE DART EXPRESS LTD USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 17 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Deepanker Ghosh on 12th Aug 2019, 9:43am | Permalink
Sir pls tell status about AWB 36629035122 , if any problem pls call me 9949047666 / 8328135237
M G RAJU YADAV on 12th Mar 2019, 10:23am | Permalink
NICE
Rajini on 6th Oct 2018, 1:51pm | Permalink
This is the worst delivery service by BLUE DART of Balanagar Branch. Delivery do not contact the person and they update it as Person not contactable. When we try to call them, they do not pick up the call at all.
Venkateswarareddy 500072 on 18th Aug 2018, 2:01pm | Permalink
My delvery 16th ki ravali enkaraleadu prashanthi nagar road 10
Rakesh on 26th Jul 2018, 5:47pm | Permalink
Jst send balanagar dlue dart contact no..
ramanA on 17th May 2018, 10:52pm | Permalink
I have to get my delivery tomorrow
Dont know borabanda dirty service
Shiva on 5th May 2018, 5:48pm | Permalink
Waste service
karnakar on 11th Apr 2018, 12:36pm | Permalink
my credit card was not d
santhu on 6th Apr 2018, 9:48am | Permalink
worst service
Chaitanya on 24th Dec 2017, 3:42pm | Permalink
Boys service is not good. They are not responded if I call you many times also. Worst service
srikanth reddy on 22nd Dec 2017, 4:49pm | Permalink
i gone near 10 meteres shop boy called this number 7506941784 i say ok i coming but no body is there i call the same number not lifting drooped the phone
Sai charan on 19th Dec 2017, 10:41am | Permalink
Worst people and delivery
SUBBARAO N on 24th Oct 2017, 5:08pm | Permalink
hellow, what service this is, no body contact to me, very waste service
Sultana on 24th Jul 2017, 4:00pm | Permalink
It is worst courier services so far I had seen neither of them call you back nor does not pick your call.But, your product would delivered to some other location.
Srinivas on 10th May 2017, 4:06pm | Permalink
Worst Delivery
1 - 15 OF 17 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Blue Dart Express Ltd!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
128/2RT, 2nd Floor, Water Tank Lane, Prakash Nagar, Begumpet
1-11-304, Bhagwanthpur, Begumpet
5-9-59/1, Moghul Court, Basheerbagh
Ground Floor, 1-7-241/13, Ramalaya Buildings, Paradise Circle, S D Road
1-8-450/A/159 & 160, Victoria Castle, SP Road, Begumpet
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
bludart balanagar hyderabad address phone no
blue dart couriers hyderabad landline number
blue dart no is not contactable
blue dart bala nagr
blue dart express limited balanagar hyderabad telangana
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.