Wednesday, 17 July 2019 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Digvijay Coaching Centre (Coaching Class)

Digvijay Coaching Centre (Coaching Class) is listed in Coaching Classes. The average user rating and a snapshot of Digvijay Coaching Centre (Coaching Class) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.8
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Digvijay Coaching Centre (Coaching Class) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 16 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.8
4 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
5.0
4.0
1.0
Gaddaameedi RamaGoud on 31st May 2019, 8:33pm | Permalink
Good evening sir,..

am a Junior Civil Judge aspirant n have a interested judge job. Can I join in your coaching center.. Pls explain the coaching details n give the fee structure details.

Thank you sir.
jangapalli mallesh on 3rd May 2018, 7:14pm | Permalink
hello sir,my self mallesh. iam completed my llb in ku with the good score...im willing to join a good institue which teaches me a prominent subject and a vital knowledge to gain my dream role civil judge.so i look for a better and experianced coaching institute for jcj.i found that digvijay is best one for me ...so in willing to join your institute and acquire my dream role..for that sir please provide me the details and process of admission sir.......here iam provide my contact details..

phone no.7013369347,9949411310
email:mallesh545054@gmail.com
ritu on 30th Jun 2017, 8:02pm | Permalink
Who r informing about the batches .he is very rude .he must be polite .and blackmailing. Iwil cancel your seat .we heard about this institute a very good faculty and teaching also..
naag on 28th Dec 2016, 2:43pm | Permalink
Sir I am nagaraju please inform jcj classes my no.9133847431
prasad gupta on 20th Aug 2016, 9:02am | Permalink
Hello sir! I heard about your coaching center I had completed myLLB, LLM I want to join jcj courcecenter can u plz inform abt ur fee structure -9705275500
Sunanda on 8th Aug 2016, 9:27am | Permalink
Hello sir,I am Sunanda,I have completed y LLB,I heard so much about your coaching centre so i want to join JCJ coaching can u please tell me the fees structure and is there any hostel facility
Sushmita Kakade on 25th Jun 2016, 12:09am | Permalink
I want to join for CS exicutive level in digvijay coching center. So i wanted to know what is the free structure and accomodation for food and hostel.. ? Plz rply Me. My mail address is
sushmitakakade@gmail.com
From belgavi karnataka
Mahesh on 8th Jun 2016, 11:34am | Permalink
I am interested to join Digvijay Institute. tell me next batch starts when ? and how much fee for one batch?
my contact mail ID: maheshn56@yahoo.com
PRADEEP on 9th Oct 2015, 7:19pm | Permalink
I am currently out of station, due to some office work, I would like to join your classes for JCJ, please let me know details:
Batch time, and tution fee (accordingly I need adjust my working hours
my contact: deepubattar@gmail.com
Sreekar on 18th Sep 2015, 2:13pm | Permalink
I want to join for CPT classes in your institute.
So please I need some of details about your institute like: Fee, timings.
My number is 9866505405.
My name is Sreekar.
I expect reply would be as quick as possible.
I need to attend CPT on Dec 15-2015
i can rate more on 30th Apr 2015, 3:16pm | Permalink
the one and only boss
k.dhanalakshmi on 16th Mar 2015, 3:28pm | Permalink
I want to join mains classes
akash on 24th Apr 2014, 10:15am | Permalink
Sir you told us you will give tax amendments of 2014-15. Please upload it in digvijay website
m.b naik on 24th Oct 2013, 11:45am | Permalink
I am final yearin LL.B so i besame a junior civil judge please guide me sir
sanjay nayak on 8th Dec 2012, 5:09pm | Permalink
i am sanjaya nayak from odisa, i completed my b.com. i want read cs so plz sir detelies about your institute.
1 - 15 OF 16 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Digvijay Coaching Centre (Coaching Class)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Sri Ganesh Complex, 2nd Floor, Opposite Dilsukhnagar Bus Depot, Dilsukhnagar (7.1km)
1st Floor, vamshi Estate, Opposite Chermas, Ameerpet (5.5km)
95B, 2nd Floor, Siddamsetty Complex, Parklane (5.4km)
Opposite Blood Bank, Narayanaguda (3.0km)
10-5-5/4, 2nd Floor, Khaja Complex, Banjara Hills, Road Number 1, Masab Tank (2.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
digvijay coaching centre hyderabad, telangana
Digvijaya class hyderabad
sri Krishna jcj coaching Hyderabad
digvijay junior civil judge coaching centre hyderabad
digvijay junior civil judge choching centre hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.