Friday, 26 April 2019 »  Login
in
»
Ayurveda Hospitals » Dr Saji D'souza BAMS
I am at

Dr Saji D'souza BAMS

Dr Saji D'souza BAMS is listed in Ayurveda. The average user rating and a snapshot of Dr Saji D'souza BAMS follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Ayurveda
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    Kerala Sanjivini Ayurvedic Centre, Bhagyanagar Housing Colony, Opposite K P Housing Board, Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500072
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2306-3609
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT DR SAJI D'SOUZA BAMS
There are no events at Dr Saji D'souza BAMS scheduled currently.
DR SAJI D'SOUZA BAMS USER REVIEWS
1 - 9 OF 9 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Mahi on 14th Apr 2019, 4:36pm | Permalink
He is just a releif doctor.
Any para medic can relieve you from pain with temp tricks like hot packs , cold packs , massage , physio therapy etc etc

Believe me this doctor is not qualified to even examine a x-ray or MRI properly.
He is making money with preaches , and making innocent patients to believe a temporary relief as a permanent treatment.

He fools people as if he shows you post treatment film and compare with pre treatment film and tries to convince that his treatment is done.
He will try to do any thing possible to make sure the x-ray will come out as clean.

Believe me he doesn’t treat patients , he tries to fix x-rays and MRI films.

I am myself is a pharmacist to understand very well what he is doing.

I felt very bad for having consulted him for my back pain (L4 and L5 disc herniation and spondilolesthesis) and thought I wasted my time and consultation fee)

Think twice before taking your decision.
Murali Krishna on 21st Feb 2019, 2:17pm | Permalink
Hello friends, my mother joined this hospital for cure of back pain. But it didn't worked out

Dr. Saji D’Souza

My mother went with treatment for 14 days in his hospital paying 60K. Our doctor was Dr. Saji D’Souza.
After the treatment he asked my mother regarding the pain, as she was not relieved of any pain she said she still has pain. Then he examined post reports (x ray reports) and says that 75% has cured, why are you telling lies. Me and mother was completely shocked by the rudeness of doctor. My mother said that she has pain and he is kept on telling that she is lying as if he is out of his mind. He then started saying to his compounder why is she bringing these type of cases to him. We are talking to him after paying his hospital 60k and after undergoing treatment for 14 days, this is how he responded, completely rude behavior, as if he is high on weed.. No patience at all, not even in a position to understand the patients pain. No concern towards his patient. He was saying completely ridiculous. He says that reports are clear and I dont trust or depend on patients words, see how dumb he is. Please, its my humble request not to visit his hospital.

All this discussions happened in a room, and it can come out only through this review. Whatever so called image he holds, it is a big poop. I am writing this review is just to make sure that no other people should face trouble like my mother. Now my mother is with more back pain than before, lost our money. So please avoid this hospital for being a victim of him. Thank you.
RATING
1
Kalpana on 6th Oct 2017, 7:05pm | Permalink
My mother had severe knee joint pains with that she had difficulty in walking and unable to do her daily activities.Allopathic doctors advised surgery but we didn't go for that and consulted Dr.saji 'Dsouza 's hospital and took treatment there now my mother is able to walk and got relief from pain and she's very happy. Thanks to Dr.Saji D'souza.
Srikanth on 27th Oct 2016, 12:36pm | Permalink
hi, I am thinking to visit for psoriasis can anybody help me my number 9866862612
RATING
1
vishal on 29th Apr 2016, 10:18am | Permalink
i think it is panjagutta, not n kukatpally d souza hospital right????
Dharani on 22nd Mar 2015, 10:52am | Permalink
Thank you for sharing real experiences, these media driven Doctor more are less same.
sindhuri on 16th Feb 2015, 12:35am | Permalink
hi can anyone please suggest me about ksac hospital for treatment
gopal on 17th Apr 2013, 5:34pm | Permalink
Please dont go to KSAC Hospitals ,recently i paid 18000 for a treatment ,but of no use from last 3 months.and now i planed to go for english doctor.
ramya on 9th Sep 2013, 7:44pm | Permalink
hi gopal........if u dont mind can u tel me for wat problem u have undergone the treatment? is it really useless...........???
pallavi_pallu on 12th Jan 2012, 4:18pm | Permalink
Lures all the patients with back pain and joint pains. Makes them pay exorbitant prices for the treatment.

Pros: Explains the problem very well with neat sketches
Cons: No results practically.Behaves very badly with patients. Very rude.
shankar on 16th Aug 2012, 11:27am | Permalink
hi pallavi im planning to visit this doctor.Would you suggest? Have you had any personal exp at ksac?
Ravi Kumar on 8th Jan 2013, 8:13pm | Permalink
Hi Shankar,

I visited Dr. S. Saji D Souza few months back. I took treatment from him I have to say that apart from making your wallet lighter, his treatment is useless.
Jyoti on 14th Apr 2019, 11:14pm | Permalink
Hi he asked me to go for sinus treatment costing 15k...m not sure ..can u guide if is worth
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Dr Saji D'souza BAMS!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
address of ksac hospital
ksac hospital hyd address
KSAC Hospital cantact no com
panchagutta ksac hospital vecancy
kacs hyderabd
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.