Sunday, 29 November 2020 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Electricity Customer Care Office (Chanchalguda)

Electricity Customer Care Office (Chanchalguda) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Electricity Customer Care Office (Chanchalguda) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Electricity Complaints
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Address
    33/11 KV, Chanchal guda SS, Govt. Printing Press, Left of cross road, Chanchalguda, Hyderabad - 500024
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    040-23433474, 9440812927
    6 users say this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Electricity Customer Care Office (Chanchalguda) scheduled currently.
1 - 8 OF 8 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Speed
Service/Courteousness
NA
NA
Mohammed Riyaz on 18th Aug 2020, 2:23pm | Permalink
Im the residence of Saleemnagar colony near water #16-11-15/17 today on dated 18-08-2020 i try to make many calls its just ringing but no response from last 3 hours. If the dont lift the calls then what is the use of customer care due to up & down fluctuation in light my fans and light got shocked. Due to poor service of electric dept of chanchal guda division its always happens
Dr. Syed Ali Dilawer on 23rd Feb 2020, 2:02pm | Permalink
Dear Sir
Further to LMM
Dr. Syed Ali Dilawer on 23rd Feb 2020, 1:59pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,

We would like to bring to your notice that Waste water is flowing from the drain pipe of Madina Manzil Building Chanchalguda H.N.O 16-3-784 directly on the Road & Passage.Water is logged on d road & passage causing inconvenience to commuters&residents. Please see the attached picture.

Contact Person : Mr.Aziz Khan 7013813295

Compliant Token Number:7041 ( No action till now)


Thanks & Regards

Dr. Syed Ali Dilawer(Farrukh)

President LMM Group
Dr. Syed Ali Dilawer on 23rd Feb 2020, 1:53pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,

Electrical Cables are touching House H.N.O:16-3-96 opposite Moin Hotel Chanchalguda Hyderabad . Kindly take necessary action to avoid any Mishap.
Inspection by AE and concerned staff was completed few months back. It was decided during that time that some steel angle will be provided to create space between wall and cables. Required fee is also paid. But till now no action been taken.

For further information please contact Mr.Aziz Khan 7013813295 and photo is attached for ready reference.


Thanks & Regards

Dr. Syed Ali Dilawer (Farrukh)

President LMM Group
Baqtiyar on 30th May 2019, 4:35am | Permalink
Every night two times power off 12:15 and 4:15 am I call many times but no response one one hour I call no one can response
Md shahbaaz shaikh on 12th May 2019, 12:17am | Permalink
Im the residence of chanchal guda new road Hyderabad house no.16-4- today on dated 11-05-2019 i try to make many calls and my friends are also called its just ringing but no response from last 5 hours. If the dont lift the calls then whats the use due to fluctuation in light my fridge and tv got shocked. Due to poor service of electric dept of chanchal guda division its always happens.
RATING
1
sai krishna on 12th May 2019, 1:18am | Permalink
Yes bro even i too tried no response,But ast last some one answered the phone and gave replied we are working and hung the phone.
Riaz Quraishi on 19th Jun 2014, 10:34pm | Permalink
I am the resident of Saidabad and my daughters are writing BE & Architecture exams AND REQUIRE POWER TO STUDY ON LINE but daily atleast five to six time power off without any reason which causes lot of inconvinience.Kindly look into this and atleast help them to study for examination
Riaz Quraishi on 19th Jun 2014, 10:30pm | Permalink
I am the resident of Saidabad and Architecture exams but daily atleast five to six time power off without any reason which causes lot of inconvinience.Kindly look into this and atleast help them to study for examination
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Electricity Customer Care Office (Chanchalguda)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
O/o. ADE/Operation/Ibrahimbagh, 33/11KV SS, Ramdevguda, Ibrahimbagh, Ibrahimbagh
O/o. ADE/Operation/Gaganpahad, Opp. National Police Academy, Shivarampally, Gaganpahad
O/o. ADE/Operation/Shamshabad, 33/11KV Sub Station, Shamshabad, Shamshabad
O/o. ADE/Operation/Chevella, 33/11KV Sub Station, Chevella, Chavella
O/o. ADE/Operation/Vikarabad, Vikarabad SS Premises, Ananthagiri Road, Vikarabad, Vikarabad
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
saidabad electricity office number
electricity number chanchalguda
chanchalguda electricity department
Chanchalguda Section New Building Hyderabad, Telangana
chanchalguda electricity office phone number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.