Sunday, 22 September 2019 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally)

Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 48 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Solmon on 18th Sep 2019, 1:37pm | Permalink
No power since 4 hours in kphb phase 1, when will it be?
Avinash on 8th Sep 2019, 2:22am | Permalink
No power since 4 hrs in kphb phase 1
Balaya on 8th Sep 2019, 1:11pm | Permalink
Describe area and service no
Bunny on 20th Jul 2019, 2:48am | Permalink
No current in balaya nagar please check and supply current immediately
Lakku on 12th Jul 2019, 10:54am | Permalink
No current in kukatpally bus stand area plzzzz respoend frm vivaha bhojanabmu restauent ....
suku on 15th Jun 2019, 1:49am | Permalink
No power in Kukatpally from 12:Am till now..please check no one is responding
Souji on 15th Jun 2019, 1:13am | Permalink
No power from 12am to till now in pragathinagar.....don't know no body responding on this. Pls dnt take any rent house in pragathi nagar.
Pradeep on 11th Jun 2019, 12:11pm | Permalink
No power from 10 am at KPHB phase1, please check
A.Srirama Sastry W/o Sohun Dee on 10th Jun 2019, 10:55am | Permalink
My Flat electricity USC Number 111081722 and Sc Number 1105308103.My name is Sohun Deepti Mai.
My electric meter shows reading is higher units.Please Check My Electric Meter Number is 2797009.
Subbu on 23rd Apr 2019, 6:41pm | Permalink
No power in Sumitra Nagar .can you resolve it. From afternoon onwards we don’t have power.
Brahmanaidu Ghattamaneni on 15th Jun 2019, 1:55am | Permalink
No power in Sumitra nagar from last 12 am to till now...
V ANANTHAIAH on 23rd Apr 2019, 3:06pm | Permalink
my name is ANANTHAIAH.V C/o Sumanth sai trend set My service no.0041524522 every month two time taken the reeding bill aloso change ever time what is the happen give me reply
Gauthami on 18th Apr 2019, 1:47am | Permalink
Power is off from 11 pm till now, can u please resolve it.
Padma on 14th Apr 2019, 2:12am | Permalink
No power in balakrishna Nagar now. What is the reason?
ch raghu on 28th Mar 2019, 11:45am | Permalink
I have paid the bill But surprisingly after disconnect my house electricity connection in prgathinagar.
My service No.0428 07200
Rajesh on 27th Dec 2018, 2:22pm | Permalink
No power since 4hours nearly in kukatpally alwyn colony phase1. Please solve the problem as soon as possible and mainly your not responding for any calls this is rediculous please try to attend customer calls.
Rajesh on 25th Jun 2018, 2:10pm | Permalink
No power since 4hours nearly in kukatpally alwyn colony phase1. Please solve the problem as soon as possible and mainly your not responding for any calls this is rediculous please try to attend customer calls.
1 - 15 OF 48 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1st Floor, 33/11KV Fever Hospital Sub-Station, Opp. Sriram Nagar Community Hall, Sriram Nagar, Nallakunta, Nallakunta
1st Floor, O/o.DE/Operation/Begumbazar, 33/11KV Goshamahal Sub-Station, Near Topkhana Masjid, Begumbazar, Begum Bazar
Ground Floor, O/o. DE/Operation/Charminar, 33/11KV Salarjung Sub-Station, Near Salarjung Museum, Charminar, Charminar
1st Floor, 33/11KV ESI Sub-Station, Near ESIC Super Speciality Hospital, Beside Laxminarayana Park, B K Guda Road, Ameerpet
33/11KV Auto Nagar Sub-Station, Near Sushma Theatre, Opp. Narayana College, Auto Nagar, Saroornagar
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
kphb 9th phase electricity number
De operation kukatpally
in hyderabad kukatpally current name change office
electricity complaint number gurgaonhyderabad
HOW TO FIND UNIQUE SERVICE NUMBER FROM SC NYMBER OF TELANGANA ELECTRICITY BOARD
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.