Friday, 26 April 2019 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally)

Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 40 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Subbu on 23rd Apr 2019, 6:41pm | Permalink
No power in Sumitra Nagar .can you resolve it. From afternoon onwards we don’t have power.
V ANANTHAIAH on 23rd Apr 2019, 3:06pm | Permalink
my name is ANANTHAIAH.V C/o Sumanth sai trend set My service no.0041524522 every month two time taken the reeding bill aloso change ever time what is the happen give me reply
Gauthami on 18th Apr 2019, 1:47am | Permalink
Power is off from 11 pm till now, can u please resolve it.
Padma on 14th Apr 2019, 2:12am | Permalink
No power in balakrishna Nagar now. What is the reason?
ch raghu on 28th Mar 2019, 11:45am | Permalink
I have paid the bill But surprisingly after disconnect my house electricity connection in prgathinagar.
My service No.0428 07200
Rajesh on 27th Dec 2018, 2:22pm | Permalink
No power since 4hours nearly in kukatpally alwyn colony phase1. Please solve the problem as soon as possible and mainly your not responding for any calls this is rediculous please try to attend customer calls.
Rajesh on 25th Jun 2018, 2:10pm | Permalink
No power since 4hours nearly in kukatpally alwyn colony phase1. Please solve the problem as soon as possible and mainly your not responding for any calls this is rediculous please try to attend customer calls.
Devender on 4th Jun 2018, 2:58pm | Permalink
I purchased land in 2013. as per TSSPDCL, there is a current connection and some pending bills but meter got disconnected by lineman. I am trying to get new connection, but they are saying I need to pay pending bills+ monthly 1200(from the date of disconnection to till data. approximately 15000). Could anyone help me to get rid of this and get new connection. Thank you
Naveen on 3rd Jun 2018, 11:49pm | Permalink
Continous power cuts in sardar patel nagar from 7 pm today even after rain stopped..
Naveen on 3rd Jun 2018, 7:36pm | Permalink
I have no power ews 631 road no 2 John colony near baba temple
PAWAN RAMADUGULA on 14th May 2018, 2:01pm | Permalink
Near naina gardens sivanna nilayam....I have complained many times for low voltage...No one responds,,??????
Balakrishna on 7th Apr 2018, 3:16pm | Permalink
I stay at gokul plots. No power from morning 9am I cakked many times to 040 23433545. No response from them.
Saleem pinjari on 29th May 2018, 11:29pm | Permalink
Same here I don’t know why they are disconnecting number
Raviteja on 20th Mar 2018, 8:42pm | Permalink
No power from 7 pm 20th March 2018, @ Kphb road no 3,opposite. Sivalayam road,

I have called many times to this number
04023433544.
Can any one respond please?
Raja Sekhar on 17th Mar 2018, 5:21am | Permalink
No power from 10 pm at Gokul plots near saibaba temple. No response from line men , whole night no one responded
M DARSHAN on 8th Jan 2018, 8:21pm | Permalink
I did not got power bill in indhranager so what is the reason not only me beside and outside also it is near union bank of India ATM ,my house number is 2-1-23/127,service number is:2200604716
1 - 15 OF 40 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
kphb current office contact number
electric bill office numbera
Kukatpalli, balaji nagar, electricity department contact number
eletrical department . balaji nagar, Kukatpalli
mogalpura salarjing electric ph.no send
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.