Saturday, 31 October 2020 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Electricity Customer Care Office (Mehdipatnam)

Electricity Customer Care Office (Mehdipatnam) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Electricity Customer Care Office (Mehdipatnam) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Electricity Complaints
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    O/o. ADE/Operation/Mehdipatnam, 33/11KV SD Hospital SS, Mehdipatnam, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad - 500028
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    040-23431292, 9440812997
    7 users say this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Electricity Customer Care Office (Mehdipatnam) scheduled currently.
1 - 10 OF 10 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Junaid on 15th Oct 2020, 3:30am | Permalink
Worst management ever. No power for more tha 24 hours now. And still there is no sign of electricity coming anytime soon. Its the worst management ever.
Hassan Ali on 5th Oct 2020, 10:18pm | Permalink
One line current of since 2 hours ayodhya Nagar colony mehdipatnam
Arpan singh on 18th Sep 2020, 1:45am | Permalink
Power has gone almost 1.30minute and electricity department has no information about that .navodaya colony gudimalkarpur
Trilok nath on 17th May 2020, 4:08am | Permalink
Hi every one one of the worst area is gudmallapur tallagaddda karwan area regarding electicity Management and irressponsible daily he is taking the power cut thrice or 4 times which is worst then a village or urban area kindly improve and see the power is less taken out in this area sincerely request to take action on these area power management
Farhan khan on 18th Sep 2019, 3:29am | Permalink
Seriously. Irresponsible staff I try to last 3 hours nd no respond. Seriously worst service. My kid health is not good He is only. 25 days old. Nd..... I try 100 times but not receive a single call plz.... Contact my number who is incharge thiz department 9110720475
Rahmath Ali on 14th Dec 2018, 6:20pm | Permalink
Nobody answer the call ever. Nobody wants to be responsible for there jobs all illiterate staff. They even switch the line off in middle of the night for hours for no reason and if we call they don't receive. By chance if they answer the call they just hangup.
Firdous on 27th Aug 2018, 2:59am | Permalink
Firdous sheikh
Very irresponsible behaviour they just disconnect the line without RPL.such stupid staff they don't know how to rpl related to complaint.pl improve ur behaviour .
Firdous on 27th Aug 2018, 2:59am | Permalink
Firdous sheikh
Very irresponsible behaviour they just disconnect the line without RPL.such stupid staff they don't know how to rpl related to complaint.pl improve ur behaviour .
Irfan Hussain on 15th Sep 2017, 2:02am | Permalink
Very irresponsible staff over there in a division of mehdipatnam area who does not know how to behave with the caller who is calling regarding some issues and firstly we have to call continually minimum for 15 to 20 times if you do that then there is some Chance's that you can get answers what just happened with me I am trying a call from minimum 30 min's first call was answered but when I said that there is no power in a area without saying a single word he disconnected the call and again he didn't lift it up almost I tried for 15 min at again on this number+919490619792 now responsibles please brief them again about there duties or let us if this is only the duty of them

Regards
Irfan Hussain
shaik mahmood on 3rd Jun 2017, 10:59pm | Permalink
one line current off rain start time very long time current off so pls i requested sir /maidam pls run the current this area name is moghal nagar pillar no 93 near urdu mardarsa area line is off very long
pls request my mother health problem . resendly operation of chest cancer so very vik health . i residing at h-no-13-6-431/e/197 moghal nagar ring road pil;lar no 93 .near by urdu mardarsa line area .so pls solved the prblem this area so many thanks both are staff and departmennt all so . my contact no 9391605704.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Electricity Customer Care Office (Mehdipatnam)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
O/o. ADE/Op/IDPL, Opp. IDPL Building, Balanagar, Balanagar
O/o. ADE/Operation/Lal Bazar, 33/11KV SS Lothukunta, Beside Military Pump House, Narthaki Theatre road, Lal Bazar
33/11 KV, Asmangad SS, Gidyanaram road, near Ganga Theatre, Lane opp. Veeranjaneya Temple, Asmangarh
33/11 KV, Santhosh Nagar SS, Road leading to Yadagiri Theatre, Santhosh Nagar
33/11 KV, Chanchal guda SS, Govt. Printing Press, Left of cross road, Chanchalguda
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
light office number meithepatnam
hyd mehendipatnam Ushodaya Colony helpline power number
Ushodaya Colony helpline power number
humayun nagarelectricity complaint number
ushodaya Colony gudimalkapur power helpline
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.