Thursday, 22 April 2021 »  Login
in
»
Gas Connections » Ennar Gas Service
I am at

Ennar Gas Service

Ennar Gas Service is listed in Gas Dealers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Ennar Gas Service follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
2.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ENNAR GAS SERVICE
There are no events at Ennar Gas Service scheduled currently.
ENNAR GAS SERVICE USER REVIEWS
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
2.0
2 USERS
Speed
Service/Courteousness
NA
NA
Giri on 17th Sep 2020, 2:34pm | Permalink
Very poor service. I am trying since one week. Nobody is lifting all the three phones...Problem to contact...
Ravi kumar on 26th Jan 2020, 7:49pm | Permalink
This is to complain about my consumer number 459387 I had booked the cylinder and paid online today 26 Jan the delivery auto came but saying that they have not got the amount credited into their account he won't give cylinder
If this is the fate of technology use for indane company
I think it's time they verify the cause and take necessary action that will make a dealer realise the fact that gone are those days where they made lakhs by cheating
Madhav on 23rd Aug 2019, 9:06pm | Permalink
Dear , payment of Rs.628.00 has been successfully received against your order 2-000069065384. Ref Num # 108652471420 . I had been paid the amount in online but the delivery person had saying we had not paid . And he has taken the amount from my mom . Please send my amount back . Make and help needful
Thanks and regards
Somanaboiena Madhav.
RATING
1
Kishore on 12th Jun 2015, 7:31pm | Permalink
Bad service. No body lifts phone. Do not know whom to contact under emergency.
bindu on 9th Feb 2013, 6:06pm | Permalink
Always answer in differ mode they cant say correct info
S.V.GOUD on 16th Jan 2013, 2:16pm | Permalink
Phone always ringing in working hours but no lifting.This is not correct.somebody complaints for gas leakage and other services
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Ennar Gas Service!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
11-5-221/1/A, Moosapet (9.3km)
Plot Number 157/1, Manovikas Nagar, Hashmatpet Road, Bowenpally (8.5km)
Plot Number A-1, Shop Number 13, GBS Enclave, Motivalley, Trimulgherry (9.2km)
Plot Number 15, Sainagar Colony, Trimulgherry (9.6km)
29 & 30, Aluri Complex, Kukatpally Housing Board (11.6km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Ennar gas agency booking number
ennar gas on line booking
Ennar Gas Agency Secunderabad, Telangana
ennar gas agency phone number
enner gas number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.