Saturday, 16 January 2021 »  Login
in
I am at

ETV

ETV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of ETV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ETV
There are no events at ETV scheduled currently.
ETV USER REVIEWS
31 - 45 OF 65 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Pavan on 3rd Jul 2019, 1:25pm | Permalink
Hello sir my name is Pavan I want any character plz give one chance my mobile number 8008937192
k.siva actor on 20th May 2019, 4:40pm | Permalink
Plzzz okka chance
k.siva on 20th May 2019, 4:36pm | Permalink
Hai sir good evening ...
My name is siva naku acting ante good instead and. Pichi sir
Jaberdast ante chala istam yedu kondal sir ku . Jaberdast team leaders andari na yokka namasram. P plz okka chance 8187855953 srikakulam
Abdul sameer on 10th May 2019, 10:06am | Permalink
Hello sir na paru Sameer naku acting anta Chala estam sir nanu dinikosam machlipatnam nunchi Hyderabad vacha sir give me one chance I'm improve my acting skills please please one chance sir my number is 9121518827 please sir understand me sir ????????????
Chakravarthy on 28th Jan 2019, 10:03pm | Permalink
Hi Anna plzzz give me one chance I had so many problems in my home ihave to help my family plzzz give me one chance Anna plzzzz anna
Krishna on 19th Nov 2018, 11:16am | Permalink
Hi sir this is Krishna, i have applied to jabardast comedy show. I have some experience in performing some stage shows in school days, please give one chance sir, my contact number 9642142185
G.anjaneyulu on 28th Oct 2018, 1:14pm | Permalink
Super
Dhandu JanakiRam on 1st Oct 2018, 1:50pm | Permalink
Hi my name is D.janakiram please sir give me one chance 9951094740
B Rajasekhar on 28th Jul 2018, 1:22pm | Permalink
Hi sir My name is b Rajasekhar .i have lot of kits so please give chance or give watsup number .my contact number 9182595795
pramod on 18th Jul 2018, 12:47pm | Permalink
Hi Ramoji sir.
Is the jabardasth team is doing the comedy or doing comedy on political parties who are against for nagababu and his family please stop the nonsense comedy otherwise we will ban the show please take action on this.
Balaji on 5th Jun 2018, 8:44am | Permalink
Balaji
Adi Anna
Oka chance ivvanna
Please anna
B.Prabhakar (Prabha) on 24th Feb 2018, 7:45am | Permalink
Respected sir.
Hi sir i am Prabhakar interested comedy and acting plz give me one chance sir I am so talented.
Thank you
Lovingly
B.Prabhakar
Mb No.9010447640
Shaik apsar on 1st Feb 2018, 5:06pm | Permalink
Nagababu sir naku oka chance evochu kadaaa
Durga93979 on 8th Dec 2017, 4:15pm | Permalink
Hi sir my self durgaprasad naaku jokes nd pinchu lu veyyadam ante chala ishtam plz give me one chance sir my contact number 9154593979
Durgaprasad on 8th Dec 2017, 4:07pm | Permalink
Hit sir my self Durga prasad I have some jokes nd punches Plz give me one chance sir my contact number9154593979
31 - 45 OF 65 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about ETV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
4th Floor, Uma Aishwarya House, 8-2-502/1A, Road Number 7, Banjara Hills
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
jabardast office
Jabardasth Phone Number kavali
etv jabardast contact
Jabardasth Phone number
Jabardast lo acting chances
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.