Saturday, 16 January 2021 »  Login
in
I am at

ETV

ETV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of ETV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ETV
There are no events at ETV scheduled currently.
ETV USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 65 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Bhagyalakshmi P on 11th Apr 2017, 3:46pm | Permalink
Hallo etv.. we are watching attarintiki daredi serial regularly.. in that serial one character like heroine krishnaveni ( Pallavi ) is performing very well. I like her so much. But recently I've been watching as a new character of krishnaveni ( Pallavi) role. I'm very upset, I request to director of that serial, please give them Pallavi as a character of krishnaveni role. Thank you
K v subbarao. on 24th Apr 2015, 6:24pm | Permalink
In CHAMPION programme on 24/04/2015, from 6 to 6:30 pm, logarithm was wrongly spelt in anchor's answer as LAGARITHM.
Mahesh on 8th Nov 2020, 3:31pm | Permalink
Hi sir and medam Naku acting chayadam ante oka fastion plese sir Naku oka avakasam evandi sir
Sir na fhone number.630345351
k.siva on 20th May 2019, 4:36pm | Permalink
Hai sir good evening ...
My name is siva naku acting ante good instead and. Pichi sir
Jaberdast ante chala istam yedu kondal sir ku . Jaberdast team leaders andari na yokka namasram. P plz okka chance 8187855953 srikakulam
Chakravarthy on 28th Jan 2019, 10:03pm | Permalink
Hi Anna plzzz give me one chance I had so many problems in my home ihave to help my family plzzz give me one chance Anna plzzzz anna
Krishna on 19th Nov 2018, 11:16am | Permalink
Hi sir this is Krishna, i have applied to jabardast comedy show. I have some experience in performing some stage shows in school days, please give one chance sir, my contact number 9642142185
anila on 5th Mar 2016, 8:40pm | Permalink
Hello etv,the episodes of Sri Bhagavatham are not playable in You Tube.So,please re upload those episodes in YouTube
Y.V.B.REDDY on 31st Oct 2014, 8:12pm | Permalink
I have seen Jabardhast program yesterday.
The script is about a black foreigner marrying an indian and making a visit to india.
The artistes have made the script depicting Hindu rituals/beliefs in a poor light.
In a scene when a character is offering pooja, another artiste rubs his buttocks on his face.
The ETV PEOPLE shall also make /show such situations when a Muslim/Christian is offering prayer and face the repercussions.
My request to all TV people not to show Hindus/Their rituals in poor light.
Ali, Sanath nagar. on 18th Dec 2015, 12:22pm | Permalink
Yes. It is correct. Anyhow, ETV and EENADU News paper working very great with good values.....Its may be by mistake........

WE could not comment any religion in badway. Dear ETV Management, please always take care about programs.......Donot hurt any people with our programs.........take care.
Tabeti kalyan on 7th Nov 2020, 4:33pm | Permalink
Na puru Kalyan naku Chala Baga acting baga chestnu meri oka choice evde please sir my phone number 9705639273
K.m.manikanta on 7th Oct 2020, 1:08pm | Permalink
Hello bro...I'm mani nenu expressions baaga istanu acting. performance kuda chichestanu plzz okkasaari chance echi chudu bro uthiki Aarestha my number: 9000207050
Venkata lakshmi on 12th Aug 2020, 10:38am | Permalink
Namaste rakesh annaya
Na peru venkata lakshmi . nenu andhra Pradesh lo untanu . naku me skirts lo ni. Chinna character evvu annaya . nannu nenu prove chesukuntanu .na jeevithamlo kontha rangulu add chesukovalani undhi.naku acting antey antha picchi ani kadhu .meru em cheppi na nenu cheyyadaniki sidham.meku gani select chesukovalani ani pistey
E number ku call cheyyandhi
8985643189
Itlu
Me venkata lakshmi
AVULA.THARIN REDDY on 15th Jul 2020, 3:25pm | Permalink
Sir my name AVULA THARUN REDDY naku acting anade naku vaka choice so please help me to act jabardast
My phone number 7382701729
Sai Raghava on 12th Apr 2020, 11:53am | Permalink
Hi sir I completed intermediate 1st year and I am 17 years old I have intrest I acting my parents agreed for this after this lock down I will attend the audition if you call then I will prove myself .
My mobile number:8688488544
My name is sai Raghava
Kannuri Sri Durga Prasad on 4th Apr 2020, 2:53pm | Permalink
Hi sir my name is Prasad please give me one chance in jabardasth show sir please sir my phone number 7981479564
SHAIK MAHOB JOHNY on 21st Feb 2020, 11:23am | Permalink
Namaskaram sir naa peru johny nenu scits rastu untanu nenu mimmlani kalavali ani anukuntunnanu. mimmalni okkasari kalavochha natho okkasari matladi chudandi please
johny.sm97 on 21st Feb 2020, 11:26am | Permalink
My phone number is 8106717053
1 - 15 OF 65 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about ETV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
4th Floor, Uma Aishwarya House, 8-2-502/1A, Road Number 7, Banjara Hills
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
jabardast office
Jabardasth Phone Number kavali
etv jabardast contact
Jabardasth Phone number
Jabardast lo acting chances
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.