Wednesday, 22 January 2020 »  Login
in
I am at

ETV

ETV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of ETV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ETV
There are no events at ETV scheduled currently.
ETV USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 39 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Bhagyalakshmi P on 11th Apr 2017, 3:46pm | Permalink
Hallo etv.. we are watching attarintiki daredi serial regularly.. in that serial one character like heroine krishnaveni ( Pallavi ) is performing very well. I like her so much. But recently I've been watching as a new character of krishnaveni ( Pallavi) role. I'm very upset, I request to director of that serial, please give them Pallavi as a character of krishnaveni role. Thank you
K v subbarao. on 24th Apr 2015, 6:24pm | Permalink
In CHAMPION programme on 24/04/2015, from 6 to 6:30 pm, logarithm was wrongly spelt in anchor's answer as LAGARITHM.
k.siva on 20th May 2019, 4:36pm | Permalink
Hai sir good evening ...
My name is siva naku acting ante good instead and. Pichi sir
Jaberdast ante chala istam yedu kondal sir ku . Jaberdast team leaders andari na yokka namasram. P plz okka chance 8187855953 srikakulam
Chakravarthy on 28th Jan 2019, 10:03pm | Permalink
Hi Anna plzzz give me one chance I had so many problems in my home ihave to help my family plzzz give me one chance Anna plzzzz anna
anila on 5th Mar 2016, 8:40pm | Permalink
Hello etv,the episodes of Sri Bhagavatham are not playable in You Tube.So,please re upload those episodes in YouTube
Y.V.B.REDDY on 31st Oct 2014, 8:12pm | Permalink
I have seen Jabardhast program yesterday.
The script is about a black foreigner marrying an indian and making a visit to india.
The artistes have made the script depicting Hindu rituals/beliefs in a poor light.
In a scene when a character is offering pooja, another artiste rubs his buttocks on his face.
The ETV PEOPLE shall also make /show such situations when a Muslim/Christian is offering prayer and face the repercussions.
My request to all TV people not to show Hindus/Their rituals in poor light.
Ali, Sanath nagar. on 18th Dec 2015, 12:22pm | Permalink
Yes. It is correct. Anyhow, ETV and EENADU News paper working very great with good values.....Its may be by mistake........

WE could not comment any religion in badway. Dear ETV Management, please always take care about programs.......Donot hurt any people with our programs.........take care.
Abdul sameer on 10th May 2019, 10:06am | Permalink
Hello sir na paru Sameer naku acting anta Chala estam sir nanu dinikosam machlipatnam nunchi Hyderabad vacha sir give me one chance I'm improve my acting skills please please one chance sir my number is 9121518827 please sir understand me sir ????????????
Krishna on 19th Nov 2018, 11:16am | Permalink
Hi sir this is Krishna, i have applied to jabardast comedy show. I have some experience in performing some stage shows in school days, please give one chance sir, my contact number 9642142185
Balaji on 5th Jun 2018, 8:44am | Permalink
Balaji
Adi Anna
Oka chance ivvanna
Please anna
Durga93979 on 8th Dec 2017, 4:15pm | Permalink
Hi sir my self durgaprasad naaku jokes nd pinchu lu veyyadam ante chala ishtam plz give me one chance sir my contact number 9154593979
gayathri on 26th Oct 2016, 7:24pm | Permalink
please re upload the video of padutha theeyaga america lo raga sagarika with seerivenella seetharam shastri as the guest in youtube
k.siva actor on 20th May 2019, 4:40pm | Permalink
Plzzz okka chance
Dhandu JanakiRam on 1st Oct 2018, 1:50pm | Permalink
Hi my name is D.janakiram please sir give me one chance 9951094740
B Rajasekhar on 28th Jul 2018, 1:22pm | Permalink
Hi sir My name is b Rajasekhar .i have lot of kits so please give chance or give watsup number .my contact number 9182595795
pramod on 18th Jul 2018, 12:47pm | Permalink
Hi Ramoji sir.
Is the jabardasth team is doing the comedy or doing comedy on political parties who are against for nagababu and his family please stop the nonsense comedy otherwise we will ban the show please take action on this.
1 - 15 OF 39 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about ETV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
4th Floor, Uma Aishwarya House, 8-2-502/1A, Road Number 7, Banjara Hills
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
jabardasth actors phone numbers
Jabardast.phone.numbers.
jabardasth auditions 2019
jabardasth auditions whatsapp number
jabardasth auditions adresse
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.