Wednesday, 20 October 2021 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Fuse Off Call Office (Vanasthalipuram)

Fuse Off Call Office (Vanasthalipuram) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Fuse Off Call Office (Vanasthalipuram) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Fuse Off Call Office (Vanasthalipuram) scheduled currently.
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Bharath Gupta on 16th Oct 2021, 12:05pm | Permalink
Vanasthalipuram rythubazar phase-1 there is Power cut since morning kindly resolve the issue ASap as we are working from home
Shaik Javid basha on 9th Oct 2021, 4:14am | Permalink
We are from gandhinagar south we had powercut from 8:00 and it now it's 4:13 am when it's going to restore
John Khane Baba jee on 14th Aug 2021, 4:33pm | Permalink
Vanasthalipuram complex area power break down since morning today 14th august 2021 please restore asap
Satish on 3rd Aug 2021, 12:53pm | Permalink
Power cut since morning at NGOs colony bus stop

Please restore asap
Citizen on 30th May 2021, 3:49am | Permalink
No power in Chaitanya nagar colony, BD reddy gardens, please restore as soon as possible. It has been more than an hour.
Raji on 25th May 2021, 2:27am | Permalink
We had a powercut at 12:30Am and now it’s 2:30Am (mid night)... I’m at office work...please let me know when will the power restore.... it’s been along time and there is no rainfall to prolong the duration...please respond
Rajiurlovelyfrnd95 on 25th May 2021, 2:48am | Permalink
Issue resolved Thankyou :)
Vicky on 27th May 2019, 3:01am | Permalink
We have a power cut at mid night 2am in NGOs colony u not even respond when we call
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Fuse Off Call Office (Vanasthalipuram)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
vanasthalipuram electricity board number
electric office phone number vanasthalipuram
current office numbwr in vanastalipuram
vanasthalipuram electricity complaint number
vanasthalipuram electricity office complaint
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.