Saturday, 28 January 2023 »  Login
in
»
Florists » Hyderabad Online Florists
I am at

Hyderabad Online Florists

Hyderabad Online Florists is listed in Florists. The average user rating and a snapshot of Hyderabad Online Florists follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT HYDERABAD ONLINE FLORISTS
There are no events at Hyderabad Online Florists scheduled currently.
HYDERABAD ONLINE FLORISTS USER REVIEWS
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
M.Kameswari on 14th Nov 2022, 8:51am | Permalink
They haven't delivered my order and by contacting them they said we will clarify you query but didn't clarified yet and deducted money from my bank account no refund and no order details
Laxmi Rao on 3rd Nov 2017, 9:20pm | Permalink
Never go with these guys. Very bad service. Did not delivered on the day and time when requested. I ordered a cake and a flower bouquet on the occasion of my Dad's Diamond Jubilee Birthday. Cheap guys. I regret that my special moments are taken away by these guys. Service Date -Nov'2017
Raghav on 2nd Sep 2016, 9:23pm | Permalink
Wish there was negative rating. I would give -100 for these bunch of idiots.

I ordered rakhis and sweets and it is well over 2 weeks but it is not delivered yet. Do not go with this cheaters. They will rob your money. When you call the customer care they simply say that - " we have dispatched but courier company(DTDC) is reason behind the delay, you call to DTDC customer care. Any customer would not care through which courier you send. What matters is if the gift is delivered or not. What the hell hyderabadonineflorists is for? Did we paid you guys or to the courier guys? Take your risk, your relatives/ friends will receive the courier after 2-3 weeks with sweets/ choclates which are fully rotten and have fungus on it. And these idiots ask a snap of it? Why the hell relative would send a snap to me? Idiots, bunch of fools.

Do not go by the name hyderabadonlineflorists. They are not based out of hyderabad. They are in Kolkatta. And your orders will be delivered from there and only god knows when your order will be delivered in Hyderabad.
raghav on 14th Feb 2015, 5:33pm | Permalink
This website is fraud don't trust them
Kill-the-fraud on 27th Jul 2015, 2:56pm | Permalink
Hey! I have been cheated too! What have you done about it? I am interested in taking up action against them.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Hyderabad Online Florists!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Hirish 360 Degrees Solutions, 8-2-69/B/26, Plot No. 26 & 27, Sri Ram Colony, Near Karmanghat Temple, Karmanghat
H. No. 6-3-864/4B, Opp. Green Park Hotel, Green Lands, Ameerpet
117, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
florist review hyderabad
Hyderabad Online Florist
hyderabadonlineflorists.com reviews
hyderabad online florist reviews
contact number of hyderabadonlineflorists
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.