Friday, 29 May 2020 »  Login
in
»
I am at

K Raheja Corporation (Mindspace)

K Raheja Corporation (Mindspace) is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of K Raheja Corporation (Mindspace) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT K RAHEJA CORPORATION (MINDSPACE)
There are no events at K Raheja Corporation (Mindspace) scheduled currently.
K RAHEJA CORPORATION (MINDSPACE) USER REVIEWS
16 - 29 OF 29 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.5
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
3.0
5.0
7.0
sk Peervali on 27th Jul 2015, 12:48pm | Permalink
I am peervali. I am completed BTECH in civil in2014. I have good knowledge in construction. If any vacancies in your company please contact me. My phone number is 9581582155.mail Id is speervali@gmail.com
Nagarjuna K on 20th Jun 2015, 8:35pm | Permalink
Hi,

This is Nagarjuna K, I have completed B.tech civil engineering in 2015. If you have any vacancies please let me know. My No: +91 9553049489.

Regards,
Nagarjuna K
RATING
5
mohammed bahshwan on 26th Feb 2015, 11:24am | Permalink
hi sir/madam we (A.M engineering services ) do all kinds of fabrications works if you have requierement kindly contact 8686121948.
sri lekhhya on 10th Jan 2015, 10:39am | Permalink
I am a fresher I completed my B.Tech in civil engineering sir
prem on 16th Feb 2015, 11:23am | Permalink
call 9527700092
priya on 6th Jan 2015, 3:01pm | Permalink
We at Aruna Agencies undertake all types of waterproofing works at affordable price please contact us for any waterproofing solutions at 9290007111.
We are ready to serve you.
Thank you
gurunath pullagura on 10th Oct 2014, 10:02am | Permalink
Dear sir/madam
I completed diploma & btech in civil engineering. Present I am working at Ncc in u r company any vacancies contact to my no:8985008871
Id: princeguru022@Gmail.com
vijay on 26th Jul 2014, 3:38pm | Permalink
I completed my MBA finance with76% passed in 2012,Now am fresher

Please sir if there are any job vacancies please kindly inform me sir
My mobile No:9989714738, Mail Id:vijayprakash1989@gmail.com
shekarsunkari0 on 5th Jul 2014, 1:56pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,


I am Mr.Sekhar, Completed Diploma Civil having a two and Half years experience as a site Engineer If any requirement please contact me 8897731977..
Mail : shekarsunkari0@gmail.com.



Thankq Sir.
bmsr8055 on 4th Jul 2014, 7:48pm | Permalink
Hii sir this is Madhusudhan Reddy recently complete my graduation in civil enginnering with 72% marks..iam interest to work in your orgaisation plz inform me sir any vacancy is there...2014 passed out sir
ph:9966781791
mail:bmsr8055@gmail.com
thanks
Jagan Mohan Reddy on 29th Jun 2014, 3:01pm | Permalink
We have a fleet of heavy transport vehicles and we supply River Sand (Core and Fine)

Please contact Jagan Mohan Reddy at 9676348474 for all your future needs.

We appreciate your Business !!!
RATING
10
abdul sohail on 6th Jun 2014, 2:53pm | Permalink
Dear sir/madam i completed my b.tech with 68% in civil engineering....please let me know if u have any vacancies on 9666713723
m.sathvik on 26th Apr 2014, 7:26pm | Permalink
I'm a civil fresher with 62% of marks... Is there any vacancy for civil freshers in your organisation... My no:9989103535
mamatha_pmr on 19th Apr 2014, 2:42pm | Permalink
I completed my MBA finance with 66% passed in 2005, Now am working as an Account Executive in HSR Ventures Pvt Ltd

Please sir if there are any job vacancies please kindly inform me sir
My mobile No:7386088857, Mail Id:mamatha_pmr@yahoo.com
Rajshekar on 18th Feb 2014, 9:05pm | Permalink
We have been dealing in the sand business since 5 years. We provide all kind of building materials. We have provided qualitative material to our clients at optimistic price in the past and we do commit to provide better quality at reasonable price in the market in future as well.
Contact num: 9000123755
16 - 29 OF 29 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about K Raheja Corporation (Mindspace)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
GMR Hyderabad International Airport Limited (Regd. Office): Aparna Crest, 3rd Floor, Above Sony World, Opp To KBR Park, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
6-3-1109/1, 2nd Floor, Nava Bharat Chambers, Raj Bhavan Road
Plot No.64, APIIC Layout, Beside VSNL, Madhapur
Opp. Sanskriti Township, Off Warangal Highway, Gatkesar Mandal, Pocharam
No. 304, III Floor, Twin City Complex, Near Ramakrishna Theatre, Abids (1.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
amcad mindspace raheja review
mindspace companies list in hyderabad
courier service in madhapur + Raheja mind space
vlsi 2016 companies list in mindspace hyd
adress of raheja mindspace hitech
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.