Monday, 27 September 2021 »  Login
in
»
Construction Companies » L&T Construction
I am at

L&T Construction

L&T Construction is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of L&T Construction follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
5.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT L&T CONSTRUCTION
There are no events at L&T Construction scheduled currently.
L&T CONSTRUCTION USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 48 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
5.5
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
sami on 23rd May 2016, 1:51am | Permalink
hi sirmam am sami studied civil dept am very interest to join ur company i wanted to be a part of L&T i have visited near mandapadu guntur i very interest to be a part on that so if any vacancy please inform me am ready to work on that and my no is 7075757528
fiberbalu on 17th Nov 2019, 10:04pm | Permalink
Sub
prabhaakar on 9th Sep 2016, 11:02am | Permalink
Brief Introduction of our company Akruthi Services.
Akruthi Services
Natural Stone Care Experts
Offers
Restoration, Preservation, Maintenance
for your NATURAL STONE like
Marble
Ramesh on 4th Feb 2017, 4:34pm | Permalink
Hi sir
iam ramesh.i completed b.tech(civil engineering)
Anil M on 3rd Oct 2016, 9:15am | Permalink
Hi sir,
This is Anil. I completed B.Tech in civil engineering department with 78% in 2016 . If you have any vacancies please contact me.
Phone number: 8498992989
Email : anilm1729@gmail.com
revathi on 19th Mar 2016, 5:56pm | Permalink
Hi sir/madam
This is revathi i have completed my B-tech in civil department i you have any vaccancy please let me know to dourai.revathi@gmail.com
MD Ahamad Salman on 1st Mar 2016, 9:51am | Permalink
Sir/Madam i have completed my Btech Civil Engineerig 2015 iam fresher if have any vacancies please mail ahamadsalman321@gmail.com
j.mallesh on 30th Jan 2015, 3:06pm | Permalink
Sir/madam.
. am j.mallesh.am b tech final year student...plz give the permission. To do the major project.in ur company.sir before give. The permission u have check my civil engg basics and skills and knowledge in construction.then you ignore.give the permission.

Ple sir give one chance.thanking you.sir.
Amit Kumar on 11th Dec 2014, 8:22pm | Permalink
Dear sir/madam I have completed diploma civil engg. With 71% and 5 month experience so the any vacnecy in your company please call me 09953984970 and my email-amitrajput1258@gmail.com
abc on 17th Nov 2012, 8:14pm | Permalink
Most worst company for freshers.
Paying very less
vankadavathrameshnaik@gmail.co on 26th Dec 2019, 5:39pm | Permalink
Hiii,sir this is Ramesh naik I have completed diploma civil now progressive btech 2nd year ..I have experience 5 month's at my home group Diploma trainee engineer
My contact no:9550308960
Mail: vankadavathrameshnaik@gmail.com
T.venkatarao on 16th May 2019, 11:33pm | Permalink
Hiisir and medam my name is venkatarao i am completed b.tech 2019 civilenginering any vecinecues of jobs site engineer jobs are more required job pls contact my number 9553232140
Email: venkeyyadav1809@gmail.com b.tech percentage 71% iam fresher

Pros:
Cons: Construction
Shaik sidoli on 15th Oct 2018, 12:41pm | Permalink
Hello L&T CONSTRUCTION COMPANY,I m shaik sidoi I completed btech in the stream of civil engg in 2k18 fresher. and it's great opportunity for me to applying india's largest company I.e L&T and sir /madam plz give me to join with our company as a professional engg in our field...
My personal details:9666522462
pandu.sharmi007@gmail.com
mahendrababu.bojja on 16th Jul 2018, 5:03pm | Permalink
Hi sir/mam ...I am MAHENDRA BOJJA .I completed B.tech in the stream of CIVIL engineering with 74%.my skills are AutoCAD , STAADPRO AND CONSTRUCTIONS.If you are give a chance i will prove my self sir/mam.
My contact details
mail:mahendrababu.bojja@gmail.com
phone:9704463558
Prasad on 15th Jul 2018, 10:05pm | Permalink
Hi sir I am prasad from kurnool I have completed diploma & b.tech civil engineering . I have one year Experience APEWIDC department in kurnool if there any vacancy please contact to me .9573122134 : prasadu0119@gmail.com
Ch. Bhanu chandar Reddy on 24th May 2018, 2:27pm | Permalink
I am doing B.tech final year civil engineering in Jawaharlal Nehru technical University Hyderabad.
I know Auto CAD,stad pro, ETabs,Revit. I have good academic percentage. Please let me know interview dates and locations, I am expecting positive response from you. Thank you.
Contact:-7893083396
Email:- chilukotibhanuchandarreddy123@gmail.com
LingamVenkataReddy on 21st Nov 2017, 12:21pm | Permalink
ear sir/madam.Good day,my self Venkatareddy, i Have done my Bachelor of Technology in civil engineering in Approved by Anna University in Chennai.I have intrested to work as Site engineer.I will do Autocad,Revit,Stadpro,MS word,MS excel also. please looking forward to get positive feedback from you.kindly let me know the interview date. thnks.
contact email:lingamvenkatareddy@gmail.com
conact number:7022162959
1 - 15 OF 48 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about L&T Construction!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Plot No.64, APIIC Layout, Beside VSNL, Madhapur
Opp. Sanskriti Township, Off Warangal Highway, Gatkesar Mandal, Pocharam
No. 304, III Floor, Twin City Complex, Near Ramakrishna Theatre, Abids (1.1km)
Aditya Mansion, Plot No. 29/A, Road No. 5, Jubilee Hills (6.5km)
Plot No: 148/B, Hemalatha Nivas, Near Harsha Toyota Showroom, Behind Haveli Club 8, Jubilee Garden Layout, Kondapur
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Construction companies in Hyderabad like Lnt and mega
l&t somajiguda
l&t company in hyderabad address
l&t construction company in hyderabad location
L&T New Work In Hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.