Tuesday, 22 June 2021 »  Login
in
»
Tours and Travels » Magna Tours And Travels
I am at

Magna Tours And Travels

Magna Tours And Travels is listed in Tours & Travels - Bus Services. The average user rating and a snapshot of Magna Tours And Travels follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Tours & Travels - Bus Services
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    99, Vijaya Sree Apartments, Behind Chermas, Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500016
  • Telephone
    2373-3554
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT MAGNA TOURS AND TRAVELS
There are no events at Magna Tours And Travels scheduled currently.
MAGNA TOURS AND TRAVELS USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Steve m on 6th Jun 2021, 8:53am | Permalink
Make sure you have good life insurance

Pros: Cars and vans look good
Cons: But will cost you dearly
Steve m on 6th Jun 2021, 8:40am | Permalink
Heath will drive you around coked out of his head and on top off this do not trust him with your property as he stole £1100 worth of tools off me and £50 whilst he was left in charge.then when you catch him out and ask him about it he gets his nephew to threaten to kidnap you or threaten your family!!!! Well heath I have moved to by the sea and none of my family are around anymore so I can pass this debt on to someone who can recover what you owe me! So if he can do this to me when he is a cousin of my direct cousin then he can do this to anyone who does business with him!!!!?
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Magna Tours And Travels!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-5-145/5, Narayanguda X Roads, Above Centre Cafe, Vittalwadi
11-4-656/2, Lakdi-ka-Pul
22-8-488/1, Purani Haveli
17-2-473/1, Yadav Complex, Saidabad
10-5-20, Opposite Police Officers Mess, Masab Tank
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
magna tour and travel
MAGNA TOURS & TRAVELS AMEERPET CONTACT NUMBER
mangna tours and travels at amerpet in hyderabad
magna+travels
magna+travels+hyderabad+phone+number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.