Sunday, 25 August 2019 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Modi Builders & Realtors Pvt Ltd

Modi Builders & Realtors Pvt Ltd is listed in Builders. The average user rating and a snapshot of Modi Builders & Realtors Pvt Ltd follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    5-4-187/3&4, 3rd Floor, M G Road, Secunderabad - 500003
  • Telephone
    6633-6633, 66333111, 6527-2342, 2754-0701, 2754-4058, 92475-74977, 6633-5551
  • Fax
    27541450
  • Email
  • Website
  • Other
    Sites At Cherlapally. For Free Brochure / price List / Site Visit SMS MODI to 56070 ( within INDIA).
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Modi Builders & Realtors Pvt Ltd scheduled currently.
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
3 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Aania on 27th Dec 2018, 12:27pm | Permalink
I bought my flat in splendour and till date I bought 2 flats with Modi Builders.I personally believe that they are the premium builders in hyderabad now.i am staying in my new home and can literally feel the nice and homely environment there.the construction quality is so good and on time delivery. Thanks to Modi Builders.
RATING
10
Kailash on 19th Dec 2018, 3:24pm | Permalink
Modi Builders is a professional real estate developer in Hyderabad. From the very first visit, I was in peace regarding my deal with them. They work with transparency, follow the procedures and ensure hassle-free paper work. Satisfied with the deal!
RATING
10
Parul on 12th Dec 2018, 4:54pm | Permalink
Modi Builders provides very good real estate solutions. I booked an apartment in Splendor homes and it’s a very decent place to live in. My kids absolutely love the place.
RATING
10
Sukhan on 30th Nov 2018, 3:30pm | Permalink
I have not had a good experience with the realtors in Hyderabad previously. But, since I have come in contact with Modi Builders, I have been able to achieve what I dreamed for. I have got a bhk apartment at a fair price that too in a peaceful locality. Happy house hunting.
Abhishek Vaid on 20th Jul 2018, 10:40am | Permalink
My experience with Modi Builders was two years ago when I was looking for a house desperately. I bought a villa house from them in the Harmony Homes. Only one word for it…Amazing house! I am so happy that I choose Modi Builders above any other. The villa is beautiful with so many facilities. The service from their team was great. I am glad to get such a luxurious in some affordable prices.
Lokesh on 25th Jun 2018, 2:44pm | Permalink
Modi Builders is a great real estate company in Hyderabad. A lot of projects by them are beautiful and have a lot of amenities that make life easy for people who buy them. I have a personal experience with the buyers as I buyed an apartment in the Splendour project. The location that is Kukatpally is great an near to my workplace. The facilities in the apartments have also helped me in maintaining a greater work-life balance.
Rakesh Jain on 17th Oct 2016, 12:24pm | Permalink
I booked an apartment in Modi Builders’ project. I had a completely hassle-free experience with the company and the developers who addressed all my concerns. Just can’t wait to get the possession of my new apartment and shift there with my family.The project is exactly what the developers claimed it to be. All the features are up to the mark. It is not lacking in any aspect. Although there are some chances of delay in possession but I’m glad that I finally found what exactly I was looking for. I’m quite satisfied with the features and amenities of the project. They are up to the mark and make me extremely happy with my decision of investing here. It truly is the best I could get at this price.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Modi Builders & Realtors Pvt Ltd!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
8-2-293/82/A/824, Road Number 40, Jubilee Hills
1-31/A, Saket Nagar, Kapra Village, ECIL Post, ECIL
Opposite Srinidhi Resorts, Ghatkesar
204, 9-1-88, Beside Sangeeth Theatre, S D Road
2-41/5, Ground Floor, Chaitanya Chambers, Chaitanyapuri, Dilsukhnagar
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
modi builders office in mg road Secunderabad
jobs in modi builders hyderabad
modi construction telephone
modi construction pvt ltd in hyderabad
www.modibuilders
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.