Wednesday, 5 August 2020 »  Login
in
»
I am at

National Construction Company (NCC)

National Construction Company (NCC) is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of National Construction Company (NCC) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT NATIONAL CONSTRUCTION COMPANY (NCC)
There are no events at National Construction Company (NCC) scheduled currently.
NATIONAL CONSTRUCTION COMPANY (NCC) USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 36 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Ramesh naik on 26th Dec 2019, 5:35pm | Permalink
Good evening sir this is Ramesh naik I have completed my diploma civil 2018 btech progressive 2nd year ..I have 5months experience at my home group Diploma trainee engineer I want civil engineering jobs please inform 9550308960
Ramesh on 11th Jul 2019, 3:35pm | Permalink
Hi sir this is Ramesh completed Diploma and Graduation with the aggregate 66% and have two year experience in irrigation and railway worked in site engineer for the period of two year. if there is any vacancies please contact me sir.

Mobile no:7702452071
Shai sidoli on 15th Oct 2018, 12:23pm | Permalink
Hello *National construction company* I m shaik sidoli recently I had completed my btech civil engineering and I m looking for gud job in your company please contact me sir/madam....
My personal details:9666522462
Mail I'd:Pandu.sharmi007@gmail.com
G.Venkateswara Rao on 26th Sep 2018, 10:45am | Permalink
Hi sir i am venkatesh i have completed diploma and b tech in civil engineering i am searching for civil engineer jobs as a fresher please inform me my mobile number 9502354386
Krishna Reddy on 13th Aug 2018, 6:36pm | Permalink
I'm Krishna Reddy..I'm looking for job..I'm the fresher in civil engineering.i love to site work position.if there any vacancies kindly inform me sir .my number.7287089415
ajay gupua on 9th Jan 2018, 5:41pm | Permalink
i am ajay gupta tails gringhit controctar mobile no,9573456327
uzairkhan277.uk on 7th Jan 2018, 1:06am | Permalink
Hey sir
I would like to introduce my xerox shop
I have been established a Xerox shop which is having all varieties of xeroxes of any sizes,b/w, colour, blueprints, tracing cloth, autocad plotting and many more,
Amd we serve better quality to our customers,we believe in keeping our customers happy and serving them good quality products in low prices
If you are having any projects or plans for making prints we are there to serve you
If you are interested just call or mail me i will send you my products list and price card
Name of the shop:HR xerox
Name: Mohammed uzair khan
Email:uzairkhan277.uk@gmail.com
Phn no:8125928421
B.ARUN KUMAR on 11th Oct 2017, 11:20am | Permalink
Hello Sir/Madam,this is arun b.tech fresher fom civil department .If There any vacancy please inform to me.

Mail ID:balmuriarukumar03@gmail.com

phn no; 8331841830
ANSHUL MORE on 26th Aug 2017, 7:22pm | Permalink
Sir, I am Anshul More,completed my civil engineering, B.E,through RGPV University , Bhopal,(2017 batch) but I live in Hyderabad and I have interested to work as site engineer..And i will do AutoCAD, Stadpro , Estimation , Contract Management also please inform any vacancy in your company
Cell. 9985885016
sankar asi on 3rd Aug 2017, 11:11am | Permalink
hai sir i am sankar asi i have completed my B.tech 2years ago and 1 year experience in buildings.so plz any oppurtunity in your company plz contact my mobile number 9505290580
SRINIVASA RAO ANKADI on 10th Jun 2017, 3:26pm | Permalink
MBA(Finance) from Osmania University in 2014.
Since Oct
P NARASING RAO on 21st Dec 2016, 7:23pm | Permalink
Hi Sir, This is P. Narasing Rao from Hyderabad..recently complete my B.Tech civil engineering with 73% and i completed STAAD PRO Certification in Engineering CAD Centre and i well versed in MS Office and AutoCad and i am interesting to work Builing Projects, If any requirement is there in your organization please informe me sir. My No is 8143336673

Thanks sir
prabhaakar on 9th Sep 2016, 11:01am | Permalink
Brief Introduction of our company Akruthi Services.
Akruthi Services
Natural Stone Care Experts
Offers
Restoration, Preservation, Maintenance
for your NATURAL STONE like
Marble
ABDUL HAMEED on 20th Jul 2016, 12:10pm | Permalink
I am Abdul Hameed completed my B.E(CIVIL) -2016 with 83% aggregate,i am having 1yr experience at site work and knows both manual as well as software design of building and can also analysis bridges using staadpro v8i ,knows project management as well ,also good at design of high raise buildings using other softwares .if yours company requires me i am always liable to your offer . Thanking You
ph.no :-9700785187
Narendra Patel on 9th May 2016, 11:36pm | Permalink
Hi sir this is Narendra Patel, I have completed diploma in civil engineering with 74.33%in 2014. And I have one year experience in S.S. Construction company Lucknow, .If in your organization have any vacancy in any administration please give me an opportunity .Thanking you
Mb N . 9838829564
1 - 15 OF 36 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about National Construction Company (NCC)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Mindspace, Madhapur, Hyderabad: K. Raheja IT Park (Hyderabad) Pvt. Ltd., Survey No. 64, APIIC Software Layout, Next to VSNL Hitech City, Madhapur
GMR Hyderabad International Airport Limited (Regd. Office): Aparna Crest, 3rd Floor, Above Sony World, Opp To KBR Park, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
6-3-1109/1, 2nd Floor, Nava Bharat Chambers, Raj Bhavan Road
Plot No.64, APIIC Layout, Beside VSNL, Madhapur
Opp. Sanskriti Township, Off Warangal Highway, Gatkesar Mandal, Pocharam
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
ncc water department contact number in hyderbad
manete company punjagutta
aparna construction hydrabad site supervisor vacancy
construion office in hydrabad top companes
national constracen pattukkottai
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.